广告

WindowsPuTTY Portable

0.78

Chiark(免费)

用户评分8

广告

便携式终端仿真器

PuTTY Portable 是一款出色的免费便携式 Telnet/SSL 客户端,基于著名的 PuTTY 实用程序。此工具用于通过使用便携式设备从 Windows 远程连接到现有的 Windows 或 Unix 机器。 PuTTY 的设计非常便于与 Windows 网络工具一起使用,因为它具有简化的菜单结构。该工具在设计时考虑到了简单性,没有其他工具可能拥有的任何复杂图标和大菜单。

基本上,PuTTY 就像旧的通用实用程序“ldrs”,但它是这个旧实用程序的更“便携”版本。现代的 PuTTY 具有许多更高级的功能,并且被认为比旧的 PuTTY 好得多。 PuTTY 的最佳功能之一是它与 Windows 2021 完全兼容,Windows 2021 被认为是最新且最安全的 Windows 类型。许多人认为 Windows 2021 比以前的版本更“先进”,因此他们更喜欢使用此程序来安全地连接到他们的计算机。

PuTTY 的另一个优点是它可以用作简单的“交互式”外壳。使用这个工具,即使您没有连接到互联网,您也可以通过 telnet 轻松连接到您的计算机。通过在 PuTTY shell 的开头键入“帮助”,您可以获得有关如何通过 telnet 协议连接到计算机的所有信息。除了非常实用之外,PuTTY 还具有简洁的功能,使其作为一个简单的终端仿真器非常有吸引力。除了交互模式,PuTTY 还支持 Java、Perl、Python、PHP 等多种插件......

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PuTTY Portable 0.78 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Chiark

http://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~sgtatham/putty

SHA-1:
1ca30155453eea74a7283e1793199cae4e043645
Filename:
PuTTYPortable_0.78_English.paf.exe

PCPuTTY Portable

0.78

Chiark(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PuTTY Portable 的 0.78 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PuTTY Portable for Windows

0.76

Chiark(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Portable Terminal Emulator

PuTTY Portable is an excellent FREE portable Telnet/SSL Client based on the well known PuTTY utility. This tool is used to remotely connect to an existing Windows or Unix box from Windows by using a portable device. PuTTY is designed to be very convenient for usage with the Windows networking tools because of its simplified menu structure. The tool has been designed with simplicity in mind and doesn't have any complicated icons and large menus that other tools may have.

Basically, PuTTY is just like the older common utility "ldrs", but it is more "portable" version of this older utility. The modern day PuTTY has many more advanced features and is considered much better than the older one's. One of the best features of PuTTY is that it is fully compatible with Windows 2021, which is considered as the latest and most secure type of Windows. Many people consider Windows 2021 more "advanced" than previous versions, and therefore they prefer to use this program for securely connecting to their computers.

Another advantage of PuTTY is that it can be used as a simple as an "interactive" shell. With this tool, you can easily connect to your computer via telnet, even if you are not connected to the internet. By typing 'help' at the start of the PuTTY shell, you can get all the information you need on how to connect to your computer through the telnet protocol. Besides being very functional, PuTTY also has neat features that make it very attractive as a simple terminal emulator. Aside from the interactive mode, PuTTY also supports a wide range of plugins such as Java, Perl, Python, PHP, and many more...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PuTTY Portable 0.76 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Chiark

http://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~sgtatham/putty

SHA-1:
5b78ffb430bf5089699550e859aa16ed76a66646

PuTTY Portable for PC

0.76

Chiark(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.76 of PuTTY Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement