广告

WindowsDumpMedia Video Downloader

2.18.0

DumpMedia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费下载器进行转换和播放

DumpMedia 为 Windows 开发了免费的视频下载器。为您的 Windows 7、8 或 10 操作系统下载英文版。虽然视频应用是免费的,但您可以购买每月、每年或终身许可证以获得额外功能。

简单的用户界面可帮助您转换 DVD、视频和音频。您还可以添加效果、外部字幕或音轨。它还允许您旋转、翻转或增强视频。下载器支持多种输出格式,您不会有任何质量损失。或者您可以尝试 Vidmate 从各种平台下载视频。 

软件功能

该软件有多种转换选项。它可以将 DVD 转换为 GIF、视频或音频文件。使用它为 iPhone、iMovie 等转换 2D 或 3D 电影。它可以转换MP3WAMAIFF、等音频格式。 将分辨率提升至高清并优化亮度和对比度以改善观看体验。 

广告

您还可以最大限度地控制饱和度、色调和音量随心所欲。该软件还允许您从任何视频中剪切片段或修剪开头或结尾的空白部分。 添加文字或水印,然后预览您的电影,看看您对结果是否满意。

下载、安装和使用

下载 DumpMedia Video Downloader 应用程序并使用标准 Windows 安装过程进行安装。启动软件并单击“添加文件”以导入视频文件。或者,您可以拖放文件到转换器窗口。接下来,选择您的输出格式以及您要存储转换后的文件的文件夹。点击“转换”,该过程完成后,通过点击“打开文件夹”预览您的电影

如果您遇到任何问题,查看提示和开发者网站上的指南。最好从指南“如何使用 Dumpmedia 视频转换器”开始。

系统规范

如果您想使用视频下载器,您的系统将需要以下内容要求:

  • 运行 32 位或 64 位 Windows 7、8、8.1 或 10 操作系统。
  • 至少有 1.2GHz 的 Intel 或 AMD 处理单元.
  • 拥有 1GB 或更多的可用 RAM。

快速下载和简单转换

DumpMedia Video Downloader 可帮助您快速下载视频而不会损失任何质量。您可以转换和编辑视频以改善您的观看体验。简单的界面使其成为初学者和高级用户的绝佳选择。通过付费许可,您可以使用额外的功能。

广告

技术

标题;
DumpMedia Video Downloader 2.18.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
4ecdb711f6ef8d65815cc42902bea6859fc9c9dc
Filename:
video-downloader.exe

PCDumpMedia Video Downloader

2.18.0

DumpMedia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DumpMedia Video Downloader 的 2.18.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DumpMedia Video Downloader for Windows

2.18.0

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free downloader to convert and play

DumpMedia developed the free Video Downloader for Windows. Download it in English for your Windows 7, 8, or 10 operating system. Although the video app is free, you can purchase a monthly, yearly, or lifetime license for extra features.

The simple user interface helps you to convert DVDs, videos, and audio. You can also add effects, external subtitles, or audio tracks. It also allows you to rotate, flip or enhance videos. The downloader supports many output formats and you won’t have any loss of quality. Or you can try Vidmate to download videos from various platforms. 

Software features

This software has various conversion options. It can convert a DVD to a GIF, video, or audio file. Use it to convert 2D or 3D movies for iPhone, iMovie, and more. It can convert audio formats like MP3, WAM, AIFF, and others. Upscale your resolution to HD and optimise brightness and contrast for an improved viewing experience. 

Advertisement

You can also maximise saturation, hue, and volume control to your liking. The software also allows you to cut segments from any video or trim blank parts at the beginning or end. Add text or watermarks, and then preview your movie to check if you’re happy with the results.

Download, install and use

Download the DumpMedia Video Downloader app and install using the standard Windows installation process. Launch the software and click ‘Add files’ to import video files. Alternatively, you can drag and drop files to the converter window. Next, choose your output format and the folder where you want to store your converted files. Click ‘Convert’, and once the process completes, preview your movie by clicking on ‘Open Folder’.

If you experience any issues, check out the Tips and Guides on the developer’s website. It would be best to start with the guide, ‘How to Use Dumpmedia Video Converter’.

System specifications

If you want to use the Video Downloader, your system will need the following requirements:

  • Run a 32-bit or 64-bit Windows 7, 8, 8.1, or 10 operating system.
  • Have at least 1.2GHz Intel or AMD processing unit.
  • Have an available RAM of 1GB or more.

Fast download and simple conversion

DumpMedia Video Downloader helps you to download videos fast without any loss of quality. You can convert and edit videos to improve your viewing experience. The simple interface makes it a great option for beginner and advanced users. And with a paid license, you get access to extra features.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DumpMedia Video Downloader 2.18.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 2nd 2021
Author:
DumpMedia

https://www.dumpmedia.com/

SHA-1:
4ecdb711f6ef8d65815cc42902bea6859fc9c9dc

DumpMedia Video Downloader for PC

2.18.0

DumpMedia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.18.0 of DumpMedia Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement