广告

WindowsAll Video Downloader

6.0.0.0

KastorSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

视频下载工具

All Video Downloader 是 KastorSoft 开发的桌面程序。它是 11.4 MB 的轻量级视频下载器,可用于搜索、观看和下载来自 280 的剪辑 视频共享和流媒体网站。这包括 YouTube、123video 和 Dailymotion 等平台。您可以通过将 URL 粘贴到文本栏或从其内置的 Web 浏览器中选择它来开始在 All Video Downloader 上下载。虽然它没有明确说明它使用哪个搜索引擎,但它使用安全超文本传输协议或 HTTPS URL 扩展来确保您的浏览活动受到保护。 

功能 

当您首次启动 Kastor-All Video Downloader 时,系统会要求您选择以下两个选项之一:搜索、观看和下载或从 URL 直接下载。您还将在一个带有短语“启动时不显示此屏幕”的复选框。建议您勾选该框并选择两个选项中的任何一个。它们出现在主页上的原因是程序知道它将为您带来哪个登录页面,但它们都没有改变程序的界面。 

一旦 Kastor All Video Downloader 打开,您通常会看到四个面板。最大的面板通常会显示与您的搜索相关的视频或您当前正在下载的视频的列表。此面板下方是一个宽矩形框,提供有关您选择的视频的更多信息。如果您搜索此视频,面板将显示视频标题、时长、总观看次数和说明。您还将看到三个按钮:播放、搜索和下载。 

广告

播放按钮将通过其默认的 Flash 播放器显示您的视频。您可以通过单击播放按钮上的下拉箭头并选择外部播放器来更改此设置。您也可以通过单击浏览按钮来播放视频。该 URL 将自动粘贴到程序的浏览器上,以便您可以在其网站上查看视频。对您的选择感到满意后,您可以单击下载。然后 Kastor 将开始以原始文件格式下载视频。 

视频格式选项 

Kastor All Video Downloader 在下载视频时提供了许多选项和修改。仅输出格式就有 18 种不同的格式,包括 AVI、WMV、MPEG 和 MP4。它还能够针对不同的设备优化您的视频,例如 PS3、iPad、iPhone。其他修改选项包括更改预设设置和命令行。所有用户都可以修改预设,因为它只是更改视频的大小、纵横比和帧速率。另一方面,命令行最适合有编码经验的用户。

实用的视频下载器 

KastorSoft 的 All Video Downloader 是一款出色的桌面应用程序,适用于观看各种网站内容的用户。有了它,您可以离线和在任何设备上观看您喜欢的所有内容。它的各种文件格式不仅可以帮助您在特定设备上观看视频,还可以让您在第三方视频播放器上播放。所有这些功能都打包在一个整洁有序的界面中,这将帮助您进一步编译所需的视频。 

广告

技术

标题;
All Video Downloader 6.0.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KastorSoft

http://www.kastorsoft.com

SHA-1:
76ffa8c55432cd885d01b375dd202d8194cd42da
Filename:
setup_allvideodownloader.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCAll Video Downloader

6.0.0.0

KastorSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 All Video Downloader 的 6.0.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

All Video Downloader6.0.0.0

KastorSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video downloading tool

All Video Downloader is a desktop program developed by KastorSoft. At 11.4 MB, it is a lightweight video downloader that you can use to search, watch, and download clips from 280  video-sharing and streaming sites. This includes platforms like YouTube, 123video, and Dailymotion. You can start downloading on All Video Downloader by pasting the URL onto the text bar or select it from its built-in web browser. While it does not explicitly say which search engine its using, it uses a HyperText Transfer Protocol Secure or HTTPS URL extension to ensure that your browsing activity is protected. 

Advertisement

Features 

When you first launch Kastor- All Video Downloader begins, you will be asked to select one of two options: Search, Watch, and Download or Direct Download from URL. You will also a tick box with the phrase ‘Don’t show this screen at startup.’ It’s recommended that you tick the box and select any of the two options. The reason they appear at the homepage is for the program to know which landing page it will bring you but neither one of them changes the interface of the program. 

Once Kastor All Video Downloader has opened, you will usually see four panels. The largest panel typically displays a list of either videos relevant to your search or videos you’re currently downloading. Below this panel is a wide rectangular box that provides more information about the video you have selected. If you searched this video, the panel will display the video title, duration, total views and description. You will also be presented with three buttons: Play, Search and Download. 

The Play button will display your video but through its default Flash player. You can change this by clicking the drop-down arrow on the Play button and select External player. You can also play the video by clicking the Browse button. The URL will be automatically pasted on the program’s browser so you can view the video on its website. Once you’re satisfied with your selection, you can click download. Kastor will then begin downloading the video in its original file format. 

Video format options 

Kastor All Video Downloader offers many options and modifications when it comes to downloading videos. The output format alone has 18 different formats including AVI, WMV, MPEG, and MP4. It is also capable of optimizing your video for different devices such as PS3, iPad, iPhone. Other modification options include changing the preset settings and the command line. Presets can be modified by all users as it simply changes the video’s size, aspect ratio, and frame rate. The command line, on the other hand, is best suited for users with experience in coding.

Practical video downloader 

The All Video Downloader by KastorSoft is a good desktop application for those that watch content from various websites. With it, you can watch all the content you enjoy offline and on any device. Its variety of file formats will not only help you watch your videos on a specific device, but also enable you to play on third-party video players. All these said capabilities are packaged in a neat and organized interface which will help you further in compiling the videos you need. 

Title:
All Video Downloader 6.0.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Catalan,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
KastorSoft

https://www.kastorsoft.com

SHA-1:
76ffa8c55432cd885d01b375dd202d8194cd42da

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.0.0 of All Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement