广告

WindowsYTD Downloader

3.0.6

Boozed Programmer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 YouTube 视频下载器

YTD 下载器是YouTube 下载视频的免费实用程序。您还可以使用它仅下载音频文件并将其转换为 MP3 格式。您可以在没有任何限制或试用期的情况下使用该软件,但请考虑购买用于批量下载的高级版

Boozed Programmer 已为旧版本开发了该软件,开始与 Windows 98 兼容,最高兼容 Windows 10。该软件是免费的,并提供英文版本,但您也可以考虑以下替代方案:YTD 视频下载器4K 视频下载器Ummy 视频下载器。

软件功能

您可以使用 YTD Downloader 从流行的社交媒体平台下载视频,如 YouTube、DailyMotion、Facebook、Metacafe、Vimeo 等。它让您下载电影和音频文件并将它们转换为多种流行格式。

广告

下载速度很快,您甚至可以一次下载多个文件

强>。该软件可让您暂停、重新启动和预览部分视频,以确保内容相关。

如何使用

过程非常简单,只需将视频 URL 粘贴到提供框。然后,您将从下拉列表中选择下载质量,并设置文件的目标。使用高级许可证,您可以选择自动将文件转换为可用格式并选择转换质量。用户可以选择是否要在转换完成后删除原始文件。点击红色的“下载”按钮是最后一步。

转换文件,首先从 Windows 文件管理器中选择视频文件。您可以从下拉列表中提供的格式中进行选择,然后选择转化质量。之后,您设置文件的目标位置,并使用滑块更改音量。 

您可以通过指定开始和结束时间剪切视频并选择删除原始文件。然后您可以单击红色的“转换视频”按钮。最后,“活动”选项卡将显示所有当前活动的进度。

简单快速的视频下载器

YTD 下载器使用简单,即使对于初学者也是如此。它提供了一种从各种流行的社交媒体平台(如 YouTube、Facebook、Vimeo 等)下载和转换视频的快速方法。一个方便的功能是能够仅下载视频文件。 

该软件允许批量下载,您可以轻松跟踪每次下载的进度。在最新版本中,开发人员针对下载时出现的错误应用了各种修复程序。

广告

技术

标题;
YTD Downloader 3.0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Boozed Programmer

PCYTD Downloader

3.0.6

Boozed Programmer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 YTD Downloader 的 3.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

YTD Downloader for Windows

3.0.6

Boozed Programmer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free YouTube video downloader

The YTD Downloader is a free utility for downloading videos from YouTube. You can also use it to download only the audio file and convert it to MP3 format. You can use the software without any restrictions or trial periods, but consider buying the premium version for bulk downloads.

Boozed Programmer has developed the software for older versions, starting with Windows 98, and compatible up to Windows 10. The software is free and available in English, but you can also consider these alternatives: YTD Video Downloader, 4K Video Downloader, and Ummy Video Downloader.

Software features

You can use YTD Downloader to download videos from popular social media platforms like YouTube, DailyMotion, Facebook, Metacafe, Vimeo, etc. It lets you download movies and audio files and convert them to many popular formats.

Advertisement

Downloads are fast, and you can even download many files at once. The software lets you pause, restart and preview parts of the videos to ensure relevant content.

How to use

The process is as simple as pasting the video URL into the provided box. You will then select the download quality from the dropdown list, and set the file’s destination. With a premium license, you can choose to convert files to the available formats automatically and select a conversion quality. Users can choose if they want to delete the original file after the conversion completes. Clicking on the red ‘Download’ button is the final step.

To convert a file, first select the video file from the Windows file manager. You can choose from the formats available on the dropdown lists, and choose the conversion quality. After that, you set the file’s destination, and change the volume with the slider. 

You can cut the video by specifying a start and end time and select to delete the original file. Then you can click the red ‘Convert Video’ button. Finally, the ‘Activity’ tab will show you the progress of all current activities.

Simple and fast video downloader

YTD Downloader is straightforward to use, even for beginners. It offers a fast way to download and convert videos from various popular social media platforms, like YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, etc. A handy feature is the ability to download only the video file

The software allows for bulk downloads, and you can easily track the progress of every download. In the latest release, the developer has applied various fixes for errors that have occurred while downloading.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
YTD Downloader 3.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Boozed Programmer
SHA-1:
0b7d47ac96bf33935cbc1eef7f53ba0458139124

YTD Downloader for PC

3.0.6

Boozed Programmer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.6 of YTD Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement