广告

WindowsuPlayer

1.6

uPlayer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

关于 Uppercut 媒体播放器

Uppercut Media Player 是一款功能强大的视频播放器软件,可让您在计算机上观看和下载高清内容。众所周知,市场上有多种视频播放器,但 Uppercut 媒体播放器有其独特的功能,可以彻底改变您在 PC 上观看喜爱的电视节目、电影、预告片和网络连续剧的观看体验。该程序包含大量您从未想过会需要的功能。使用此播放器,您可以播放所有格式的视频文件,例如 AVI、MPG、FLV、HTML、DVD 和 MP4。此外,该软件还允许您观看和录制来自全球频道的直播电视节目,即使您没有从有线、卫星或数字电视提供商处订阅付费服务。

使用 Uppercut 媒体播放器可以获得许多优势。使用这款出色的视频播放器应用程序,您可以: 在 PC 上录制和播放您喜爱的视频和音乐;将您喜爱的电影和电视节目转移到其他手持设备上;播放音频文件,尤其是音频 CD。最重要的是,您无需成为技术向导即可使用这款出色的 PC 媒体播放器应用程序。事实上,您只需几分钟即可开始在 PC 上欣赏您喜爱的视频和音乐。您无需成为高级计算机用户即可使用这款出色的软件。

如果您一直在寻找功能强大且功能齐全的视频播放器,为用户提供便利和可靠性,那么您应该考虑 Uppercut Media Player。这款出色且易于使用的播放器因其与 Windows、Linux、Mac OS 等不同操作系统的兼容性而成为 PC 用户的首选。您还可以借助这款出色的播放器下载并刻录您想在 PC 上播放的视频和音频文件。该播放器与 YouTube、Metacafe、Vimeo、Yahoo Video 等大多数流行的视频共享网站兼容。它也是 iPod 播放器和黑莓手机等其他便携式媒体播放器的绝佳播放器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
uPlayer 1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
uPlayer

http://www.olangattu.com

PCuPlayer

1.6

uPlayer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 uPlayer 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

uPlayer for Windows

1.6

uPlayer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

All About Uppercut Media Player

Uppercut Media Player is a powerful video player software that will enable you to watch and download high definition content on your computer. As you all know, there are several video players available in the market but Uppercut Media Player have its own unique feature that can completely change your viewing experience of watching your favourite television shows, movies, trailers, and web series on your PC. This program is packed with a huge list of features that you never thought you would need. With this player, you can play all formats of video files such as AVI, MPG, FLV, HTML, DVD, and MP4. Moreover, this software also allows you to watch and record live television programs from worldwide channels, even if you do not have a premium subscription from cable, satellite, or digital TV provider.

There are a number of advantages you can get from using Uppercut Media Player. With this amazing video player app, you can: Record and playback your favorite videos and music on your PC; transfer your favorite movies and television programs onto other hand held devices; and play audio files, especially audio CDs. Best of all, you do not need to be a technological wizard to use this great pc media player app. In fact, you can start enjoying your favorite videos and music on your PC in just a matter of minutes. You do not need to be an advanced computer user to work with this amazing software.

If you have been looking for a powerful and fully functional video player that offers convenience and reliability to its users, then you should consider Uppercut Media Player. This fantastic and easy to use player is a top choice among PC users because of its compatibility with different operating systems like Windows, Linux, Mac OS, and others. You can also download and burn the videos and audio files that you want to play on your PC with the help of this wonderful uplayer. This player is compatible with most popular video sharing sites like YouTube, Metacafe, Vimeo, Yahoo Video, and others. It is also a great player for iPod players and other portable media players such as BlackBerry phones.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
uPlayer 1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
uPlayer

http://www.olangattu.com

SHA-1:
af39b5d6297ac9acbbfa67e65a666ae5010822c3

uPlayer for PC

1.6

uPlayer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of uPlayer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement