广告

WindowsFinal Media Player

2012

Bitberry Software ApS(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows Final Media Player - 如何安装和运行它

Final Media Player 是由 Bitumen 设计的媒体播放器,它是一款免费软件。它是专门从事互联网安全的公司 Bitumen 产品套件的一部分。该播放器主要用于在 WAV 和 MP3 等不同文件格式之间执行基本转换。它还具有一些其他功能,这些功能仅适用于 Final Media Player。这些功能包括将任何视频转换为 WAV 文件并编辑现有视频以纠正原始视频中未捕获的任何方面的功能。

它类似于 Quicktime Player 和 Real Audio Converter。 Final Media Player 还将在安装过程中更改系统设置,这使得 Final Media Player 成为最通用的媒体播放器,适用于尚未有与之关联的等效查看器程序的各种文件格式。这个程序有一个小而强大的音频文件库,可以在任何播放器中播放,即使 Windows 没有运行。使用 Final Media Player 的 Windows 用户如果想在其 Windows 播放器中查看音乐和电影文件,不妨考虑从网站下载并安装 Quicktime Player。

想要安装和运行 Final Media Player 的 Windows 用户也可能希望下载并安装 Quicktime Player。下载并安装这两个程序后,启动 Windows 资源管理器并打开包含您之前下载的程序的文件夹。打开“下载”文件夹并查找 Final Media Player 的最新更新检查器。启动“更新检查器”以允许 Final Media Player 使用最新版本进行自我更新。出现提示时,接受安装程序并按照提示进行操作。每次更新 Final Media Player 时都必须执行此步骤。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Final Media Player 2012 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bitberry Software ApS

http://www.finalmediaplayer.com/

SHA-1:
d15163e4afb547f5d745cfe4aa12be64e9eeb548
Filename:
FinalMediaPlayer2012Setup.exe

PCFinal Media Player

2012

Bitberry Software ApS(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Final Media Player 的 2012 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Final Media Player for Windows

2012

Bitberry Software ApS(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Final Media Player - How to Install and Run It

Final Media Player is a media player that has been designed by Bitumen which is a free software. It is part of the suite of products from Bitumen, a company that specializes in internet security. This player is mainly designed to perform basic conversions between different file formats such as WAV and MP3. It also has a few other features that are exclusive only to Final Media Player. Among these features are the function to convert any video to a WAV file and to edit existing videos in order to correct any aspect that is not captured in the original.

It is similar to Quicktime Player and Real Audio Converter. Final Media Player also will change system settings during installation, which makes Final Media Player the most universal media player, suitable for all sorts of files formats that don't already have an equivalent viewer program associated with them. This program has a small but powerful library of audio files that can be played back in any player, even if Windows is not running. Windows users who use Final Media Player may wish to consider downloading and installing Quicktime Player from the website, if they want to view music and movie files in their Windows player.

Windows users who want to install and run Final Media Player may also wish to download and install Quicktime Player as well. Once you have downloaded and installed both of these programs, launch Windows Explorer and open the folder that contains the programs that you have previously downloaded. Open the "Downloads" folder and look for the latest update checker for Final Media Player. Launch the "Update Checker" to allow Final Media Player to update itself with the latest version. When prompted, accept an Installer and follow the prompts. It is important that you do this step every time you update Final Media Player.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Final Media Player 2012 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Bitberry Software ApS

http://www.finalmediaplayer.com/

SHA-1:
d15163e4afb547f5d745cfe4aa12be64e9eeb548

Final Media Player for PC

2012

Bitberry Software ApS(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2012 of Final Media Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement