广告

WindowsStreaming Video Recorder

6.1.7.0

Apowersoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Windows 免费试用 免费下载

Apowersoft Streaming Video Recorder - 它是一个从数百个不同视频站点捕获实时视频流的好工具吗?它不仅可以在观看电视或视频时节省大量时间,还可以让您轻松录制自己的视频并将其流式传输到您的计算机。借助易于使用的 Windows 界面,该软件使您能够轻松地从任何互联网站点捕获流媒体视频。该软件的免费版和专业版之间存在一些差异。拿到机器后,我会比较两者并写一篇最终评论。

Apowersoft Streaming Video Recorder免费版和完整版最大的区别在于,免费版一次只能录制一个视频文件。如果您需要录制数百个视频,那么您绝对应该购买完整版。视频捕捉很简单——您只需单击主菜单中的“录制”选项,然后从出现的列表中选择所需的视频文件。当然,有些视频需要你选择特定的文件夹或标签,这可以通过一个非常易于理解和使用的内置界面来完成。

使用 Windows 流式视频录像机软件时,有些功能只能一次性付费使用。其中包括安排录制、将录制的文件直接广播到 Windows Media Player 的能力,还包括 Windows Movie Maker 组件。此软件的免费试用版下载中不包含这些额外功能。我能够测试这两个版本并根据我的经验单独撰写评论。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Streaming Video Recorder 6.1.7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Apowersoft

http://www.apowersoft.com/

PCStreaming Video Recorder

6.1.7.0

Apowersoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Streaming Video Recorder 的 6.1.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Streaming Video Recorder for Windows

6.1.7.0

Apowersoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Free Trial Free Downloads

Apowersoft Streaming Video Recorder - is it a good tool for capturing live video streams from hundreds of different video sites? It's not only an incredible time saver when watching TV or videos but also enables you to easily record your own videos and stream them to your computer. With an easy to use Windows interface, the software enables you to capture streaming videos from any internet site with little effort. There are several differences between the free version and the professional edition of this software. I will compare both and write a final review once I have the machine.

The biggest difference between the free and the full version of Apowersoft Streaming Video Recorder, is that in the free version, you can only record one video file at a time. If you need to record hundreds of videos, then you should definitely invest in the full version. The video capture is straightforward - you simply click on the 'Record' option from the main menu and then select a desired video file from the list that appears. Of course, some videos require you to select specific folders or tags, which can be done with the help of an in-built interface which is very easy to understand and use.

When using the Windows streaming video recorder software, there are some features which are only available for a one-time fee. These include the ability to schedule recordings, broadcast the recorded files straight to Windows Media Player and also include a Windows Movie Maker component. These extra features are not included in the free trial download of this software. I was able to test both versions and write a separate review based on my experiences.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Streaming Video Recorder 6.1.7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 20th 2021
Author:
Apowersoft

http://www.apowersoft.com/

SHA-1:
00a31712f8ae00f24cc3f968dbef45cd38c00dc1

Streaming Video Recorder for PC

6.1.7.0

Apowersoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.1.7.0 of Streaming Video Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement