广告

WindowsMPEG-2 Video Decoder

2.0

MundoDivX(免费)

用户评分8

广告

将 Windows Media Player 转换为 HLS 格式

MPEG-2 视频解码器是一个新程序,可用于将 Windows 视频转换为 Windows HLS 格式。该程序具有许多非常适合将视频转换为高质量 Internet 流格式的功能。它能够简化整个转换过程。您可以在一小时内将 Windows 视频转换为 HLS。

当我在寻找将我的 Windows 视频转换为 HLS 格式的程序时,我一直发现没有任何程序可以很好地转换我想要的所有文件。同时,我很难找到我的视频解码器的驱动程序。在浪费了相当多的时间为我的视频解码需求寻找一个好的程序和硬件之后,我发现有一个理想的解决方案。由于我的机器是旧型号,使用的视频驱动程序 windows xp 与我拥有的最新视频卡不兼容。更糟糕的是,我的显卡不支持渐进式同步。我所有使用合适驱动程序的尝试都被证明是徒劳的。

我的视频问题的最终解决方案是我在网上找到的一个工具。 James Clements (JCC) 的 MPEG-2 Multiprocess Video Decoder 是完成从 Windows 媒体播放器到 HLS 格式的转换所需的最后一个软件。有了这个软件,我终于可以在我的现代笔记本电脑上自由播放我最喜欢的所有视频了。在将我的 Windows 视频转换为 HLS 时,我遇到了一些程序的许多兼容性问题。然而,在 MPEG-2 Multiprocess Video Decoder 的帮助下,所有的兼容性问题都得到了解决。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MPEG-2 Video Decoder 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MundoDivX

http://www.mundodivx.com/

SHA-1:
df32ec58e28bae3f66963909fe6d0d8a53b6f46f
Filename:
MpgDec20.zip

PCMPEG-2 Video Decoder

2.0

MundoDivX(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MPEG-2 Video Decoder 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MPEG-2 Video Decoder for Windows

2.0

MundoDivX(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Converting Windows Media Player to HLS Format

MPEG-2 Video Decoder is a new program that can be used to convert Windows Video Into Windows HLS format. This program comes with many features that are great for converting video into a high quality Internet streaming format. It has the ability to streamline the entire conversion process. You can convert Windows Video to HLS in less than one hour.

As I was looking for a program to convert my Windows Video to HLS format, I kept finding that no program would work well enough to convert all the files I wanted. At the same time, I was having difficulty locating drivers for my video decoder. After wasting quite a bit of time looking for a good program and hardware for my video decoding needs, I discovered that there was an ideal solution. Since my machine was an older model, the video driver windows xp used was not compatible with the latest video card that I had. To make matters worse, my video card did not support progressive synchronization. All my attempts to use an appropriate driver turned out to be futile.

The final solution to my video problems was a tool that I found online. MPEG-2 Multiprocess Video Decoder by James Clements (JCC) was the last piece of software needed to complete my conversion from Windows media player to HLS format. With this software, I was finally able to freely play all my favorite videos on my modern laptop. When converting my Windows videos to HLS, I encountered a number of compatibility issues with some programs. With the help of MPEG-2 Multiprocess Video Decoder, however, all compatibility issues were sorted out.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MPEG-2 Video Decoder 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
MundoDivX

http://www.mundodivx.com/

SHA-1:
df32ec58e28bae3f66963909fe6d0d8a53b6f46f

MPEG-2 Video Decoder for PC

2.0

MundoDivX(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of MPEG-2 Video Decoder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement