广告

WindowsMicrosoft Expression Encoder

4.0.3210

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Microsoft Expression Encoder 自动生成内容

Microsoft Expression Encoder 是一款易于使用的高质量视频编辑和转录工具,适用于 Microsoft Windows 操作系统。它通过 Microsoft Silverlight 创建用于远程分发的视频文件。该软件开发用于自动记录PC上的屏幕用于各种用途,例如流媒体,YouTube,Twitch等。简而言之,它将Microsoft Office文件转换为文本格式,以便可以在各种应用程序中查看。

这个应用程序的主要优点是它是用所见即所得(所见即所得)编写的,并且具有许多高级功能,例如屏幕捕获和文本到图像的转换。但是,它的某些功能有点难以操作,并且需要有关 Silverlight、Directvision 和 Windows Presentation Foundation 的高级知识。编码器还为主机 PC/笔记本电脑提供高质量的视频和音频输出以及高质量的转码。它还提供了一组丰富的图形工具,并允许从视频中简单地提取数据。

Microsoft 表达式编码器软件有两种模式可用:Microsoft Expression Professional 是小型组织和个人使用的理想选择,Microsoft Expression Server 最适合大型组织和团队使用。在 Microsoft Expression Server 中,有一个名为 Microsoft Silverlight Live Casting 的插件,它有助于实时截屏网页。这只需安装软件并连接到互联网即可完成。该软件还提供其他功能,例如从网页中自动提取文本、文件修改和密码保护。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Expression Encoder 4.0.3210 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft Expression Encoder

4.0.3210

Microsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Expression Encoder 的 4.0.3210 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Expression Encoder for Windows

4.0.3210

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Automatically Generating Content With Microsoft Expression Encoder

Microsoft Expression Encoder is an easy-to-use, high-quality video editing and transcription tool for Microsoft Windows operating system. It creates video files for remote distribution via Microsoft Silverlight. This software is developed to automatically record the screen on PC for various purpose such as streaming, YouTube, Twitch etc. In short, it converts Microsoft Office files into text format so that they can be viewed in various applications.

The main advantage of this application is that it is written in WYSIWYG (what you see is what you get) and has many advanced features such as screen capture and text to image conversion. However, some of its features are a bit difficult to operate and requires advanced knowledge about Silverlight, Directvision, and Windows Presentation Foundation. The Encoder also provides high quality video and audio outputs and high quality transcodes to host PC/laptop. It also provides a rich set of graphic tools and allows for simple extraction of data from videos.

The Microsoft expression encoder software is available in two modes- Microsoft Expression Professional which are ideal for smaller organizations and individual use, and Microsoft Expression Server which are best suited for large organizations and teams. In Microsoft Expression Server, there is an add-in called Microsoft Silverlight Live Casting which helps in real time screen capture of web pages. This is done by just installing the software and connecting to the internet. There are other features which are available with the software such as automatic extraction of text from web pages, file modification and password protection.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Expression Encoder 4.0.3210 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
a2b56dfdfaea01cea16015323cc5facc1bc6c44f

Microsoft Expression Encoder for PC

4.0.3210

Microsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.3210 of Microsoft Expression Encoder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement