广告

WindowsActivePresenter

8.2.0

Atomi Systems, Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费获得积极的演示文稿

ActivePresenter 由 Atomi Technologies 开发,可从其官方网站免费下载。 ActivePresenter 是由六名专家组成的小组开发的,他们花了很多时间在产品上工作。这家公司的主要目标是开发一种易于使用、低成本、有效的屏幕捕获、屏幕抓取和演示应用程序,该应用程序可以与其他技术很好地集成。 ActivePresenter 包括一个活动查看器和一个组演示工具,以及几种不同的支持技术。 Atomi Systems 提供 ActivePresenter 运行时环境,以及 ActivePresenter 脚本和分布式应用程序所需的各种库和插件。

ActivePresenter 是为在 Mac OS X Tiger 和 Leopard 上运行而创建的,但它已针对 Windows 2021 和 Windows XP 发布。 ActivePresenter 可以从官方网站购买,费用低于 40 美元,或者您可以免费下载。 ActivePresenter 的 Windows XP 版本随附于 Windows Media Player、Windows Movie Maker、Windows Movie Clip Artist、Windows Paint Table、Windows Slate 和 Windows QuickTime。但是,它也可以作为 ActivePresenter 免费下载的一部分提供,它提供与 Windows Media Player、Windows 电影剪辑艺术家、Windows 电影剪辑查看器、Windows 电影编写器和 Windows 画图表相同的内容。

这是一张漂亮的肖像图片,显示了四个人,其中两个人相距甚远。其中一个似乎正在离开,而另一个似乎坐在那个人面前。现在,假设第二个人正站在远处的人面前。由于这在照片中不是很清晰,因此图片可能会显得模糊,背景也是如此。但是,如果您使用最新版本的 windows active presenter,那么您将能够预览动画,并在您靠近或远离动画视频中的主题时获得完美的画面。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ActivePresenter 8.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Atomi Systems, Inc.

http://atomisystems.com

PCActivePresenter

8.2.0

Atomi Systems, Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ActivePresenter 的 8.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ActivePresenter for Windows

8.2.0

Atomi Systems, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get an Active Presentation For Free

ActivePresenter was developed by Atomi Technologies and is available as a free download from their official website. ActivePresenter was developed by a group of six experts who spent many long hours working on the product. The primary goal of this company was to develop an easy-to-use, low cost, yet effective screen-capture, screen-scraping and presenter application that integrate well with other technologies. ActivePresenter includes an active viewer and a group presentation tool, along with several different supporting technologies. Atomi Systems provides the ActivePresenter runtime environment, along with various libraries and plug-ins required by ActivePresenter scripts and distributed applications.

ActivePresenter was created to run on both Mac OS X Tiger and Leopard, but it has been released for both Windows 2021 and Windows XP. ActivePresenter is available for purchase from the official website for a fee of under $40, or you can obtain it for free as a download. The Windows XP version of ActivePresenter comes included with Windows Media Player, Windows Movie Maker, Windows Movie Clip Artist, Windows Paint Table, Windows Slate, and Windows QuickTime. However, it is also available as part of ActivePresenter free download which provides the same content as the Windows Media Player, Windows Movie Clip Artist, Windows Movie Clip Viewer, Windows Movie Writer, and Windows Paint Table.

This is a nice portrait image showing four people, two of which are quite far away from each other. One of them appears to be moving away, while the other one appears to be sitting in front of the person. Now, let's say that the second person is standing right in front of the person in the far distance. Since this is not very clear in the photo, the picture may appear to be fuzzy, and so is the background. However, if you use the latest version of windows active presenter, then you will be able to preview the animation and get the perfect picture that appears as you get closer or further to the subject in the animated video.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ActivePresenter 8.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Atomi Systems, Inc.

http://atomisystems.com

SHA-1:
88fa2e2add5f19e7fd9b3421f2c13659b60a989e

ActivePresenter for PC

8.2.0

Atomi Systems, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.2.0 of ActivePresenter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement