广告

WindowsBatch Video To Image Extractor

0.1.7

audane

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何将视频批处理到图像提取器

Batch Video To Image Extractor 是一款适用于 Windows 的非常有用的免费软件,可让您轻松快速地从数字视频文件中提取视频帧。有时,人们可能希望将来自视频的静止图像存储在 Windows 电影文件中,以便与家人和朋友分享。最简单的方法是利用 Microsoft 的所有操作系统中内置的屏幕截图功能。通过按 Ctrl + Alt + T,您可以调出屏幕并选择您选择的视频文件,然后单击“屏幕截图”将选择的图像存储在您的 Windows 电影文件夹中。

您还可以借助 RegCure 或 RegGenie 等易于使用的桌面程序执行批量视频到图像提取器。这些程序让您只需点击几下鼠标即可运行 Batch Video To Image Extractor。首先,打开您认为是为 Windows 设计的桌面程序。在菜单中,您将找到运行 Batch Video To Image Extractor 的选项。如果您使用的是 Windows Vista,则会打开名为“注册表编辑器”的文件;在其他 Windows 操作系统中,该文件将位于根目录中。

单击“运行”按钮并等待批处理视频到图像提取器过程完成。 Batch Video To Image Extractor 程序应该会出现。关闭所有当前正在运行的应用程序,包括您的 Internet Explorer 浏览器,然后启动 Batch Video To Image Extractor 程序。使用箭头键查看图片的选择,完成后,按“确定”按钮保存所有提取的图像。对于 Windows Vista,选择“图像路径”下拉菜单并选择“保存到图像”。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Batch Video To Image Extractor 0.1.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
audane

http://www.dandans.com

PCBatch Video To Image Extractor

0.1.7

audane

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Batch Video To Image Extractor 的 0.1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Batch Video To Image Extractor for Windows

0.1.7

audane(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Batch Video To Image Extractor

Batch Video To Image Extractor is quite a useful free software for Windows that enables you to extract video frames from digital video files easily and quickly. Sometimes a person may want to store a still taken image from a video in a Windows Movie file so as to share it with family and friends. The easiest way of doing that is by making use of the screenshot feature built in to all operating systems from Microsoft. By pressing Ctrl + Alt + T, you can bring up the screen and select your chosen video file, and click "Screenshots" to store the selected images in your Windows Movie folder.

You can also perform Batch Video To Image Extractor with the help of an easy-to-use desktop program such as RegCure or RegGenie. These programs allow you to run Batch Video To Image Extractor with just a few mouse clicks. First of all, open the desktop program, which you believe is designed for Windows. In the menu, you will find an option for running Batch Video To Image Extractor. If you are using Windows Vista, the file called "Registry Editor" will open; in other Windows operating systems the file will be located in the root directory.

Click on the button "run" and wait until the Batch Video To Image Extractor process has completed. The Batch Video To Image Extractor program should appear. Close all the applications that are currently running, including your Internet Explorer browser, and launch the Batch Video To Image Extractor program. Use the arrow keys to view the selection of pictures and once complete, press the "OK" button to save all the extracted images. With Windows Vista, select the "image path" drop down menu and select "save to image."

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Batch Video To Image Extractor 0.1.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
audane

http://www.dandans.com

SHA-1:
cdf4ac6a199a015da93a2567d824ae540c4a2909

Batch Video To Image Extractor for PC

0.1.7

audane(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1.7 of Batch Video To Image Extractor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement