广告

WindowsFree Online TV

1.0

NETGATE Technologies

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 网络编程

免费在线电视为用户提供了一种在家中舒适地观看免费在线电视频道的简便方法。不需要额外的电视卡或电缆连接,宽带互联网连接就足够了。简单的程序可以轻松控制各种电视节目、YouTube 视频和许多其他有用的 Internet 链接或流。它还提供各种新闻、音乐频道和国际电视节目。

此程序允许用户轻松浏览不同类别和子类别的程序。节目中的搜索选项允许用户查找他想观看的节目类型。它还使用户能够将语言设置从英语更改为任何其他语言。

此软件安装和运行简单,可供具有不同计算机配置的不同人员使用。它与大多数系统兼容,包括 Microsoft Windows 2021、Windows NT、Windows 98、XP 和 Vista。用户可以选择窗口的大小和一次可以查看的最大音频通道数。免费在线电视节目为用户提供了约200个电视节目、电影、纪录片和新闻频道的选择,他们可以不受限制地观看来自不同国家的免费在线电视频道。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Online TV 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NETGATE Technologies

http://www.netgate.sk/component/option,com_frontpage/Itemid,1/

PCFree Online TV

1.0

NETGATE Technologies

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Online TV 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Online TV for Windows

1.0

NETGATE Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Network Programming

FREE Online TV offers the user an easy method to watch free online television channels from the comfort of your home. There is no need for additional TV card or cable connection, broadband Internet connection is enough only. Easy program allows easy control of various TV shows, YouTube videos and many other useful Internet links or streams. It also offers a wide variety of news, music channels and international TV shows.

This program allows the user to easily browse different categories and sub-categories of programs. Search option in the program allows the user to look for the type of program he wants to watch. It also gives the user the ability to change the language setting from English to any other language.

This software is simple to install and run and can be used by different people who have different computer configurations. It is compatible with most systems including Microsoft Windows 2021, Windows NT, Windows 98, XP and Vista. The user can choose the size of the window and the maximum number of audio channels that can be viewed at one time. The Free Online TV program provides a choice of about 200 TV shows, movies, documentaries and news channels to the users and they can watch free online tv channels from different countries without any restriction.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Online TV 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
NETGATE Technologies

http://www.netgate.sk/component/option,com_frontpage/Itemid,1/

Free Online TV for PC

1.0

NETGATE Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Free Online TV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement