广告

WindowsFree Any Video Converter

10.8

Amazing-Share

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费视频转换

Free Any Video Converter 是一个免费的 Windows 程序,可让您转换音频和视频格式,就像 Any Video Converter视频到视频转换器。您可以将 2D 更改为 3D从电影中提取音频并编辑视频内容。虽然免费版本中有很多工具可供您使用,但您可以升级个人和商业终身包以获得更高级的功能。

该程序支持流行格式和设备,因此您可以转换大多数视频。它使用NVIDIA CUDA和AMD APP技术,这就是它的转换速度如此之快的原因。您还可以合并多个视频和音频文件,如果您想在一次创作中使用它们。

视频和音频转换

大多数设备都有特定格式,允许视频和音频。它有助于维护平台的完整性,但它限制了您可以观看的内容。 Free Any Video Converter 可让您快速转换为您需要的格式,而无需进行太多更改。

广告

如果您是从头开始制作视频,您可以使用多个选择编辑图层。如果您想在其他地方使用它,也可以提取音频

流行设备

即使您将在 Windows 上使用 Free Any Video Converter,您可以格式化视频 在任何设备上工作。您可以为 iPhone、Android、iPad、iTouch、三星 Galaxy S 等移动设备做好准备。如果您想在智能电视上使用电影或将其转换为在 Mac 计算机上使用,它甚至可以工作。 

超高速

感谢 NVIDIA CUDA 和AMD APP 技术,您将体验快速转换。当然,这取决于您在 PC 上运行的硬件,但它承诺转换速度比大多数类似应用程序快 30 倍。当然,它会因设备而异。

快速视频转换

如果您的家中或办公室有多个设备并且您想为所有设备转换视频,那么 Free Any Video Converter 非常棒。如果您是视频编辑器,这意味着您可以在线向人们出售或提供您的电影,而不必担心这些视频是否兼容。如果您想要电影的特定声音,音频提取很有帮助,并且您可以播放各种效果。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Any Video Converter 10.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amazing-Share

http://amazing-share.com/

PCFree Any Video Converter

10.8

Amazing-Share

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Any Video Converter 的 10.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Any Video Converter for Windows

10.8

Amazing-Share(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free video conversion

Free Any Video Converter is a free Windows program that lets you convert audio and video formats, much like Any Video Converter and Video to Video Converter. You can change 2D to 3D, extract audio from movies and edit the video contents. While there are plenty of tools you can use in the free version, you can upgrade to the Personal and Commercial lifetime packages for more advanced functions.

The program supports popular formats and devices, so you can convert videos for most. It uses NVIDIA CUDA and AMD APP technology, which is why its conversion speed is so fast. You can also merge multiple video and audio files if you want to use them in one creation.

Video and audio conversion

Most devices have specific formats that allow for videos and audio. It helps maintain the integrity of the platform, but it limits what you can watch. Free Any Video Converter lets you quickly convert to the format you need without needing to make too many changes.

Advertisement

If you’re making a video from scratch, you can edit the layers with multiple selections. You can also extract audio if you want to use it elsewhere.

Popular devices

Even though you’ll use Free Any Video Converter on Windows, you can format the videos to work on any device. You can prepare it for mobile options, such as iPhones, Android, iPad, iTouch, Samsung Galaxy S, and more. It even works if you want to use the movies on your Smart TV or convert it for use on Mac computers. 

Super speed

Thanks to the NVIDIA CUDA and AMD APP technology, you’ll experience quick conversions. Of course, it depends on the hardware you’re running on your PC, but it promises 30x faster conversion than most similar applications. It will, of course, vary from device to device.

Fast video conversion

Free Any Video Converter is excellent if you have multiple devices in your home or office and you want to convert videos for all of them. If you’re a video editor, it means you can sell or provide your movies for people online without worrying if the videos will be compatible. The audio extraction is helpful if you want specific sounds for your movies, and you can play with various effects.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Any Video Converter 10.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 20th 2021
Author:
Amazing-Share

http://amazing-share.com/

SHA-1:
aeacfe4c55ad223259bfb1f0d2858cb8eb0018cd

Free Any Video Converter for PC

10.8

Amazing-Share(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.8 of Free Any Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement