广告

WindowsMKV to MP4 Converter

8.0.1

freestar1(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

MKV 到 MP4 转换器

MKV to MP4 Converter 是一款功能完全符合其名称的应用程序; 将 MKV 视频文件转换为 MP4。与其他免费视频转换应用不同,例如 Format FactorySothink Free Video Converter—MKV 到 MP4 视频转换器专注于单一任务,并提供适合初学者的易用性。

在除了界面简洁之外,还有许多高级功能可供有更多经验的用户使用,从而更好地控制转换过程。

范围窄,界面简单

这个应用程序的主要目的似乎是为用户提供最简单的体验。它不会像某些替代格式那样转换为多种格式,但您只需点击几下且无需任何经验,即可将您的 MKV 文件转换为 MP4。对于那些知道自己在做什么的人,还可以选择调整高级设置。

广告

MKV to MP4 Converter 还可以利用多线程来提高通常较慢的转换速度高达 300%。该应用程序还将检测您的硬件配置文件并自动优化转换过程以适应您的需求,进一步缩短转换时间。对于更长时间的转换,有一个“完成后关闭”选项,因此您可以让应用继续运行。

范围有限,但非常易于访问

MKV 对 MP4 转换器的吸引力不在于它能够做很多事情,而在于它可以轻松地完成一个事物。它与旧电脑和低规格硬件兼容,再加上该应用完全免费这一事实,只要其有限的范围可以满足他们的需求,它就成为许多用户的一个有吸引力的选择.

话虽如此,如果您需要转换为不同的格式或从不同的格式转换,MKV 到 MP4 转换器的速度和可访问性对您没有任何用处。还应该注意的是,界面虽然使用简单,但看起来已经过时了,尽管这是一个小问题并且不会影响功能

广告

技术

标题;
MKV to MP4 Converter 8.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
freestar1

http://www.free-star.org

PCMKV to MP4 Converter

8.0.1

freestar1(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MKV to MP4 Converter 的 8.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MKV to MP4 Converter for Windows

8.0.1

freestar1(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

MKV to MP4 Converter

MKV to MP4 Converter is an app that does precisely what the name suggests; converts MKV video files to MP4. Unlike other free video conversion apps—like Format Factory, or Sothink Free Video Converter—MKV to MP4 video converter focuses on a single task and offers an ease of use that is suitable for beginners.

In addition to the simplicity of the interface, there are a number of advanced features for users with a little more experience, giving more control over the conversion process.

Narrow scope and simple interface

The primary aim of this app appears to be to give the user the simplest possible experience. It doesn’t convert to several formats like some alternatives, but you can convert your MKV files to MP4s with as little as a few clicks and no prior experience. For those who know what they’re doing, there is the option to tweak the advanced settings also.

Advertisement

MKV to MP4 Converter can also make use of multi-threading to increase the typically slow conversion speeds up to 300%. The app will also detect your hardware profile and automatically optimise the conversion process to suit, further improving the conversion times. For longer conversions, there is a “shut down when finished” option, so you can leave the app running.

Limited scope but very accessible

The appeal of MKV to MP4 Converter does not lie in its ability to do many things, but in the ease with which it can do one thing. It is compatible with older computers and lower-spec hardware, which, combined with the fact that the app is completely free, makes it a compelling option for many users as long as its limited scope can fulfil their needs.

That being said, if you need to convert to or from different formats, the speed and accessibility of MKV to MP4 converter will not be of any use to you. It should also be noted that the interface, while simple to use, looks quite dated, though this is a minor issue and does not affect the functionality.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MKV to MP4 Converter 8.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, May 14th 2021
Author:
freestar1

http://www.free-star.org

SHA-1:
c99a370547943733fb84d46446328fb091d5ae02

MKV to MP4 Converter for PC

8.0.1

freestar1(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.1 of MKV to MP4 Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement