广告

WindowsAnt Download Manager and Video Downloader

1.8.0

antGROUP(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Ant 下载管理器和视频下载器

Ant 下载管理器是为 Windows 操作系统设计的简单但有效的实用程序。它允许用户轻松有效地执行与从 Internet 下载视频文件和其他音频文件相关的所有功能。使用这个出色的应用程序,您可以轻松地安装或卸载程序,并与其他 Windows 操作系统平台上的朋友和家人共享视频文件。如果您想知道这个有用的实用程序的作用,它会扫描选定区域以查找不需要的或受感染的软件、删除它们、检测病毒、永久删除它们、扫描间谍软件和广告软件并将它们也删除。这个出色实用程序的高级版本还包括其他几个功能,可显着改善应用程序的功能。

蚂蚁下载管理器和视频下载器的主要功能包括管理视频文件、组织音乐和音频文件、创建备份 CD 或 DVD、搜索视频文件、为选定文件添加书签、删除文件、添加/删除文件夹和标签,记录应用程序中的所有活动,控制对 Internet 资源的访问等等。您可以随时使用这个惊人的程序。它会在您的 Windows 启动时自动启动。它在后台运行,不使用系统资源,对用户不可见。这是非常容易使用;您只需启动一次即可开始操作。

Ant 下载管理器和视频下载器不会被任何病毒程序检测到,并且不会损害您的计算机。使用高级版本,此实用程序还允许您以原始质量查看已下载的视频文件。此应用程序将质量评为五星级。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ant Download Manager and Video Downloader 1.8.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
antGROUP

http://antdownloadmanager.com/

SHA-1:
619885b7895029b904a95011fa095f563ae46e7d
Filename:
AntDM.1.8.0-setup.exe

PCAnt Download Manager and Video Downloader

1.8.0

antGROUP(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ant Download Manager and Video Downloader 的 1.8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Ant Download Manager and Video Downloader for Windows

1.8.0

antGROUP(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ant Download Manager and Video Downloader

Ant Download Manager is a simple but effective utility designed for the Windows OS. It allows users to perform all functions related to downloading video files and other audio files from the Internet easily and effectively. Using this wonderful application, you can easily install or uninstall programs and share video files with friends and family residing on other Windows OS platforms. If you are wondering what this useful utility does, it scans the selected area for unwanted or infected software, deletes them, detects viruses, removes them permanently, scans for spyware and adware and removes them too. The advanced version of this wonderful utility also includes several other features, which improve the functioning of the application considerably.

The main features of the ant download manager and video Downloader include the ability to manage video files, organize music and audio files, create a backup CD or DVD, search for video files, bookmark selected files, delete files, add/remove folders and tags, keep a log of all activities in the application, control access to Internet resources and much more. You can use this amazing program at any time you like. It starts automatically when your Windows starts up. It runs in the background without using system resources and is not visible to the user. It is very easy to use; you just need to launch it once to get started with the operation.

Ant Download Manager and Video Downloader is not detectable by any virus program and does not harm your computer. With the advanced version, this utility also allows you to view the video files that you have downloaded in their original quality. This application rates a five-star quality.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ant Download Manager and Video Downloader 1.8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
antGROUP

http://antdownloadmanager.com/

SHA-1:
619885b7895029b904a95011fa095f563ae46e7d

Ant Download Manager and Video Downloader for PC

1.8.0

antGROUP(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.0 of Ant Download Manager and Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement