广告

WindowsNvidia GeForce Shadowplay

Nvidia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

N Nvidia GeForce Shadowplay - 免费捕捉 Shadow Play

如果您最近购买了游戏笔记本电脑,则应考虑购买 Nvidia GeForce Shadowplay。该系统允许您使用高清网络摄像头录制您的游戏视频。该系统带有一个直观的软件程序,可让您以正确的格式(flv、mov、mpeg)查看您最喜欢的游戏录制的剪辑。

自从几个月前推出此功能以来,许多新笔记本电脑都能够直接从桌面简化所有多媒体功能。这包括诸如从世界任何地方流式传输实时视频之类的东西。游戏玩家可以使用台式计算机和通过以太网电缆连接到计算机的麦克风从任何位置查看他们的剪辑。对于喜欢流式传输实时游戏的用户,Nvidia Shadowplay 可以帮助您将这些游戏流式传输到您的桌面。

这项新的视频捕捉功能的最佳之处在于它是完全免费的。游戏玩家不再需要支付任何月费就可以从他们的笔记本电脑上进行录制。如果您喜欢在工作时玩视频游戏,或者如果您喜欢观看来自世界任何地方的流媒体视频内容,那么 Nvidia Shadowplay 可以免费提供您想要的一切。该程序的免费版本还为游戏玩家提供了多项好处,包括允许您以立体声格式录制的内置麦克风。只需将您的笔记本电脑连接到您的游戏系统,您就可以在几分钟内开始捕捉游戏和其他视频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nvidia GeForce Shadowplay Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nvidia

https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/geforce-now/

PCNvidia GeForce Shadowplay

Nvidia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Nvidia GeForce Shadowplay 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nvidia GeForce Shadowplay for Windows

Nvidia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

N Nvidia GeForce Shadowplay - Capture Shadow Play at Free Prices

If you have recently purchased a gaming notebook, you should consider investing in a Nvidia GeForce Shadowplay. This system allows you to record your gaming videos using a high definition webcam. The system comes with an intuitive software program that allows you to view your recorded clips in the correct format (flv, mov, mpeg) for your favorite game.

Since this feature was introduced just a few months ago, many new notebooks have the capability to streamline all of your multimedia functions right from your desktop. This includes things such as streaming live video from anywhere in the world. Gamers are able to view their clips from any location with a desktop computer and microphone connected to their computer through an Ethernet cable. For those that love to stream live games, then Nvidia Shadowplay can help you to stream those games to your desktop.

The best part about this new video capture feature is that it is completely free. Gamers no longer have to pay any monthly fees to be able to record from their notebooks. If you prefer to play video games while at work, or if you like to watch streaming video content from anywhere in the world, then Nvidia Shadowplay has everything you could ever want for free. The free version of the program also provides several benefits to gamers including an in-built microphone that allows you to record in stereo format. Simply connect your laptop to your gaming system and you can start capturing games and other videos in just minutes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nvidia GeForce Shadowplay for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Nvidia

https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/geforce-now/

SHA-1:
092badf7119b282184aab930e9e1b99231a0714f
Filename:
GeForce_Experience_v2-4-5-28.exe

Nvidia GeForce Shadowplay for PC

Nvidia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Nvidia GeForce Shadowplay. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement