广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsSMRecorder

1.3.3

video2down(免费)

用户评分8

SMRecorder - 桌面电影录像机

SMRecorder 是一个屡获殊荣的程序,它允许用户使用任何现代 PC 或 MAC 快速轻松地捕获、编辑和管理他们的视频记录。技术细节 SMRecorder for Windows 7 是一个增强的实用程序,用于在桌面上捕获数字活动。它允许您捕获整个屏幕或仅指定部分,允许您存储任何视频或音频文件,支持从外部麦克风添加语音以及从基于 Windows 的计算机或网络摄像头以链接的视频格式捕获。使用 SMRecorder,您可以通过 Facebook 或 YouTube 等社交网站分享您的视频记录。

使用 SMRecorder 编辑视频简单易行;只需将程序下载并安装到您的台式 PC 或 MAC 上,然后按照屏幕上的提示进行操作即可。安装后,从硬盘中选择一个视频文件或一个音频文件,然后单击“录制”开始。录制时会显示一个进度窗口,并显示所有录制详细信息,例如长度和帧数。用户可以通过下拉菜单设置视频录制的大小。其他选项可用,例如裁剪、向视频添加文本以及重命名视频文件或文件夹。

SMRecorder 具有多项高级功能,因此也适用于高级用户和专业摄影师。除了录制桌面动作外,还可以将录制的视频导出为其他文件格式,包括 AVI、JPEG 和 MPEG-2。甚至可以将过滤器、皮肤和图形应用于捕获的图像和音频。 SMRecorder 可以作为程序在 Windows 计算机上运行,该程序在计算机内部作为 Web 浏览器运行,也可以作为在网络上运行的服务运行。您还可以将录制的视频上传到在线存储站点,将其导出到手机等外部设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SMRecorder 1.3.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
video2down
SHA-1:
74830b59cda162a0a15e508d650ecee142e8b8de
Filename:
smrecorder_installer_b.exe

PCSMRecorder

1.3.3

video2down(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SMRecorder 的 1.3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SMRecorder for Windows

1.3.3

video2down(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SMRecorder - Desktop Motion Picture Recorder

SMRecorder is an award winning program that allows users to capture, edit and manage their video recordings quickly and easily using any modern PC or MAC. Technical details SMRecorder for Windows 7 an enhanced utility to capture digital activities on the desktop. It allows you to capture the whole screen or just the specified portion, allows you to store any video or audio file, supports the addition of voice from an external microphone and capturing in a linked video format from Windows based computer or from a web cam. With SMRecorder you can share your video recordings through social networking sites such as Facebook or YouTube.

Video editing with SMRecorder is simple and easy; simply download and install the program to your desktop PC or MAC and follow the on-screen prompts. After installation, select a video file or an audio file from your hard drive and click "Recording" to begin. A progress window will display as it is recording and will show all the recording details, such as length and number of frames. The size of the video recording can be set by the user through the drop down menu. Additional options are available, such as cropping, adding text to the video and renaming the video file or folder.

SMRecorder has several advanced features, which make it suitable for advanced users and professional photographers as well. In addition to recording desktop motion, one can also export recorded videos in other file formats including AVI, JPEG and MPEG-2. One can even apply filters, skins and graphics to the captured images and audio. SMRecorder can be run on a Windows computer as a program that runs inside the computer as a web browser or as a service running on the network. One can also export the recorded video to an external device like a mobile phone by uploading it to an online storage site.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SMRecorder 1.3.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
video2down
SHA-1:
74830b59cda162a0a15e508d650ecee142e8b8de

SMRecorder for PC

1.3.3

video2down(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.3 of SMRecorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement