广告

WindowsiTop Screenshot

1.2.1.535

iTop VPN(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的截屏工具

iTop Screenshot 是一款适用于您的 Windows PC 的免费工具,当您需要保存屏幕图片时。该应用程序具有多种模式可用于促进屏幕捕获过程。它增强了原始截屏方法,需要您使用“打印屏幕”按钮复制屏幕,然后将图像粘贴到文档中。

虽然 iTop Screenshot 是一个很棒的工具,但有很多具有相似功能的替代品。 Screenshot Captor 是这些替代工具之一。另一个是 Turbo VPN,它通过更好的网络访问增强了您处理屏幕截图的方式.此外, iTop Screen Recorder 提供类似的功能,但专注于视频。

选择性捕捉

iTop Screenshot 上最有价值的功能之一是可以选择裁剪特定部分屏幕并创建图像 从中。此功能可让您捕捉特定区域,让您在在线共享图片时保护您的隐私。但是,此选项仍然可以复制整个页面。

广告

滚动屏幕截图

使用 iTop 屏幕截图,可以进行滚动屏幕截图。此选项使用向下滚动页面后显示的信息创建无缝图像。通过这种方法,您将制作出超出显示器尺寸的无缝图像。 

保存到磁盘

iTop Screenshot 允许您将屏幕截图保存到您的画廊 只需单击一个按钮。除了此功能之外,您还可以选择复制图像并将其临时保存到剪贴板。

在线编辑

如果您复制的内容需要调整时,该应用程序提供了基本工具,例如添加框架或文本。此过程需要持续的互联网连接,不如专业的照片编辑软件适用。

分享和固定

一旦你已经拍摄了您想要的照片,您可以在社交媒体上分享将内容固定在您的桌面上。将图像固定到桌面的选项提供了一种查看重要信息或展示好消息的简便方法。 

保存重要信息

iTop Screenshot 是一款方便的工具,可以让您更轻松地截取屏幕截图。使用该设备可以访问多种模式,例如部分选择和滚动屏幕截图。选择合适的格式后,只需单击几下即可将图像保存到硬盘。

此应用程序Windows 独有,可帮助您拍摄令人印象深刻的屏幕截图。尽管该软件免费,但它提供了种类繁多的服务。您可以一个接一个地截取多个屏幕截图。

广告

技术

标题;
iTop Screenshot 1.2.1.535 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iTop VPN

https://www.itopvpn.com/

SHA-1:
6132c8075fdf1028614a06abffefd6dfc41a6a0d
Filename:
iTop_Screenshot_v1.21.535.exe

PCiTop Screenshot

1.2.1.535

iTop VPN(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iTop Screenshot 的 1.2.1.535 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iTop Screenshot for Windows

1.2.1.535

iTop VPN(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free screen capturing tool

iTop Screenshot is a free tool for your Windows PC when you need to save a picture of your screen. The app has a variety of modes available to facilitate the screen capture process. It enhances the original method of taking a screenshot that required you to copy the screen using the ‘Print Screen’ button and then pasting the image into a document.

While iTop Screenshot is a great tool, there are many alternatives with similar features. Screenshot Captor is one of these alternative tools. Another one is Turbo VPN, which enhances how you tackle screenshots with better network access. Additionally, the iTop Screen Recorder offers similar features but focuses on videos.

Selective capturing

One of the most valuable features available on iTop Screenshot is the option to crop a specific section of the screen and create an image from it. This feature allows you to capture specific areas, letting you keep your privacy if you're sharing the picture online. However, this option can still copy the entire page.

Advertisement

Scrolling screenshot

With iTop Screenshot, it's possible to take a scrolling screenshot. This option creates a seamless image using information that gets displayed after you've scrolled down the page. Through this method, you'll make a seamless image that extends past your monitor's dimensions. 

Save to disk

iTop Screenshot allows you to save screenshots to your gallery with the click of a button. In addition to this feature is the option to copy the image and save it to your clipboard temporarily.

Edit online

If the content you've copied needs adjustment, the app offers essential tools such as adding a frame or text. This process requires a constant internet connection and is less suitable than professional photo editing software.

Share and pin

Once you've taken the capture you want, you can share it on social media or pin content on your desktop. The option to pin an image to your desktop provides an easy way to view important information or showcase good news. 

Save important information

iTop Screenshot is a handy tool that makes taking screenshots easier. Using the device provides access to a variety of modes, such as partial selection and scrolling screenshots. Once a suitable format is selected, saving the image to your hard disk takes only a few clicks.

This application is exclusive to Windows, helping you take impressive screenshots. Even though the software has no fee, it offers a large variety of services. You can take multiple screenshots, one after the other.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iTop Screenshot 1.2.1.535 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
iTop VPN

https://www.itopvpn.com/

SHA-1:
6132c8075fdf1028614a06abffefd6dfc41a6a0d
Filename:
iTop_Screenshot_v1.21.535.exe

iTop Screenshot for PC

1.2.1.535

iTop VPN(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1.535 of iTop Screenshot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement