广告

WindowsScreenHunter Portable

6.0.203

Wisdom-soft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Screen Hunter Portable - 轻松捕获您的桌面

Screen Hunter 便携式键盘捕捉设备是一款令人惊叹的小型手持键盘,可以快速轻松地记录桌面屏幕。它小巧的外形非常适合钥匙扣,它使用的特殊屏幕捕获技术意味着无需将单独的记录器连接到计算机本身。该产品附带的软件允许在一个屏幕上捕获多个键,使这种桌面屏幕录像机非常易于使用。 Screen Hunter 软件还包括一个独特的“演示模式”,可让您演示新的 Screen Hunter 的运行情况。此演示模式让您对性能功能有一个很好的了解,建议您不要在“生产”情况下实际使用 Screen Hunter Portable,而是在日常使用中使用它。

要使用 Screen Hunter 便携式屏幕录像机,首先通过 USB 数据线将设备连接到您的计算机,然后下载 Screen Hunter 并将其安装到您的计算机上。安装后,Screen Hunter Portable 将免费下载 Windows Movie Maker 软件,这是一款出色的视频编辑和创建应用程序,每个 Windows 操作系统都免费提供。在您的计算机上安装该软件后,您可以使用随附的 Windows Movie maker 软件开始录制计算机桌面。要记录您的桌面,只需突出显示任何窗口,然后再次突出显示它以显示所选窗口中的详细信息。

捕获桌面后,您需要将驱动程序集中在 Windows Movie Maker 电影文件上,以便将其录制到 Screen Hunter Portable 的 SD 卡上。在尝试打开屏幕录像机之前,请确保您已打开。接下来,将 SD 卡连接到 Screen Hunter Portable,然后将 SD 卡插入设备。屏幕上会出现一条弹出消息,提示您插入正确的 SD 卡,然后单击“电影”按钮开始录制。只需几分钟,您就应该拥有一个非常易于使用的桌面屏幕捕获设备,您可以将其用于生活中的许多不同事情!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ScreenHunter Portable 6.0.203 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wisdom-soft

http://www.wisdom-soft.com

SHA-1:
381ffe781221a7a123160697c486f6b91a5cb58c
Filename:
setupscreenhunterfree.zip

PCScreenHunter Portable

6.0.203

Wisdom-soft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ScreenHunter Portable 的 6.0.203 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ScreenHunter Portable for Windows

6.0.203

Wisdom-soft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screen Hunter Portable - Capture Your Desktop With Ease

The Screen Hunter Portable keyboard capture device is an amazing small handheld keyboard that can record the desktop screen quickly and easily. Its small form factor fits perfectly on a keychain, and the special screen capturing technology it uses means that there is no need to attach a separate recorder to the computer itself. The software provided with this product allows for multiple key captures on one single screen, making this kind of desktop screen recorder extremely easy to use. The software Screen Hunter also includes a unique "demo mode", which allows you to do a demonstration of what your new Screen Hunter will look like in operation. This demo mode gives you a good idea of the performance capabilities, and it is recommended that you don't actually use the Screen Hunter Portable in a "production" situation, but rather use it during your regular usage.

To use the Screen Hunter Portable screen recorder, first connect the unit to your computer via a USB cable, then download and install the screen hunter onto your computer. Once installed, the Screen Hunter Portable receives a free download of Windows Movie Maker software, a great video editing and creation application which is included free with every Windows Operating system. Once the software is installed on your computer, you can begin recording the desktop of your computer using the included Windows Movie maker software. To record your desktop, simply highlight any window and then highlight it again to bring out the details within the selected window.

After you have captured the desktop, you will need to focus the driver on the Windows Movie Maker movie file so that it can be recorded onto the Screen Hunter Portable's SD card. Ensure that you have turned on the screen recorder before attempting to do so. Next, connect the SD card to the Screen Hunter Portable, and then insert the SD card into the device. A pop up message should appear on your screen prompting you to insert the correct SD card, then click the "Movie" button to start recording. Within just a few minutes, you should have an awesomely easy to use desktop screen capture device, which you can use for lots of different things in your life!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ScreenHunter Portable 6.0.203 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Wisdom-soft

http://www.wisdom-soft.com

SHA-1:
381ffe781221a7a123160697c486f6b91a5cb58c

ScreenHunter Portable for PC

6.0.203

Wisdom-soft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.203 of ScreenHunter Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement