广告

WindowsCaptureWizPro

5.0

Pixelmetrics(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

CaptureWizPro Windows Vista 评论

CaptureWizPro 有一个简洁的小功能,可让您从 Windows 捕获屏幕截图。其工作方式是,当您使用 Windows 操作系统在屏幕上查看某些内容时,例如弹出窗口或类似的内容,您可以选择 Print Screen 按钮。当您这样做时,将打开一个窗口,您在该窗口中看到的内容将被捕获在屏幕截图中。如果您保存该屏幕截图,然后单击“打印屏幕”按钮,您捕获的屏幕截图将保存到您的计算机硬盘驱动器中。此功能可让您为您想要保留在计算机中的任何内容制作备份副本,以防您的主计算机发生故障而导致其无法使用。

除此之外,CaptureWizPro 的另一个与类似程序不同的独特功能是能够将其用作 Windows GPS。如果您对使用 Windows GPS 感兴趣,您所要做的就是打开软件并将 Windows GPS 单元指向桌面内最近的点或您已注册接收的计算机上的任何其他位置到某个地方的方向。如果您执行此操作,并且您已激活 Tile Positioning 功能,您到目的地的路线将被自动记录并实时显示在您的屏幕上。

虽然这是 CaptureWizPro 的一项创新功能,但它确实以非常基本的方式工作,因为它没有内置任何预测功能。相反,它拥有的是一组简单的屏幕,可让您记录任何内容您是否正在计算机上进行操作,而无需查看任何其他屏幕选项。如果您想与其他人共享屏幕截图,您只需单击“共享屏幕”图标,您的屏幕截图就会出现。这对于进行演示和与其他人共享实时信息非常有用,因为一切都在您的指尖 - CaptureWizPro 可以为您节省大量时间和精力!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CaptureWizPro 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pixelmetrics

http://www.pixelmetrics.com/CapWizPro/CapWizPro.htm

PCCaptureWizPro

5.0

Pixelmetrics(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 CaptureWizPro 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

CaptureWizPro for Windows

5.0

Pixelmetrics(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

CaptureWizPro Windows Vista Review

CaptureWizPro has a neat little feature that will allow you to capture screenshots from Windows. The way that this works is that when you view something on the screen with the Windows operating system, such as a pop up window or something of the sort, you can select the Print Screen button. When you do so, a window will open and what you see in that window is captured in a screenshot. If you save that screenshot and then click the" Print Screen" button, the screenshot that you captured will be saved into your computer's hard drive. This feature will allow you to make a backup copy of anything you want to keep in the computer in case something happens to your primary computer, which would render it useless.

In addition to that, another unique feature of CaptureWizPro that sets it apart from similar programs is the ability to use it as a Windows GPS. If you are interested in taking advantage of a Windows GPS, all you have to do is open up the software and point the Windows GPS unit at the closest point within the desktop or in any other location on your computer where you have signed up to receive directions to somewhere. If you do this, and if you have the Tile Positioning feature activated, your directions to your destination will be automatically recorded and show up on your screen in real time.

While this is an innovative feature of CaptureWizPro, it does work in a very basic way, as it does not have any predictive features built in. What it does have instead, is a simple set of screens that let you record whatever it is you are doing on your computer, without having to look at any additional screen options. If you want to share a screen capture with someone else, all you have to do is click on the "Share Screens" icon and your captured screen will appear. This is very useful for making presentations and sharing real-time information with other people, since everything is already there at your finger tips - and CaptureWizPro can save you a lot of time and effort!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CaptureWizPro 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Pixelmetrics

http://www.pixelmetrics.com/CapWizPro/CapWizPro.htm

SHA-1:
cd31d8cf494beed2949ae95434f30f0c12516f71

CaptureWizPro for PC

5.0

Pixelmetrics(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of CaptureWizPro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement