广告

WindowsScreenshot Taker

1.0

A Software Plus(免费)

用户评分8

广告

屏幕截图捕捉您计算机的核心

Screenshot Taker 是一个小型实用程序,可让您从 Windows 截取屏幕截图。它使用简单,您只需按下键盘上的 Windows 按钮,计算机上就会弹出一个窗口。然后,Windows 将允许您将所需内容的屏幕截图保存到此应用程序中。它非常简单,并且可以与您的 Windows 操作系统协调工作。

此软件还允许您编辑屏幕截图,方法是单击“查看”菜单,然后选择“保存 Windows 徽标”。然后屏幕上会出现一个小工具栏,选择您想要截屏的图像类型,例如 Windows 徽标或静态照片。 Screenshot Taker 还具有用于编辑图像实际分辨率的选项,以及画中画 (PIP) 选项,它基本上是一种小型电影播放模式,可让您一次查看整个屏幕。将显示整个屏幕,因此您可以通过按住 Alt/Tab 键在多个图像之间切换。

在全屏截图软件程序中可以找到许多其他功能,但我觉得 Screen Shotger 可以满足我对免费屏幕截图软件程序的所有期望,它具备所有基本功能,它可以让您保存多种不同格式的图像,允许您更改屏幕截图的文件扩展名,甚至允许您以 lightshot 格式预览图像,因此您可以准确地看到屏幕截图在屏幕分辨率下可用时的外观。如果您喜欢为您的桌面拍照,并且如果您喜欢在工作时为自己拍照,那么您一定会喜欢 Screenshot Taker!我相信当您为在线时遇到的任何新网站截屏时,您也会喜欢上它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Screenshot Taker 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
A Software Plus

http://www.asoftwareplus.com/flv-player-free.html

SHA-1:
eb37b7594e8e45050766405415027cdcd4362415
Filename:
TakeScreenshotSetup.exe

PCScreenshot Taker

1.0

A Software Plus(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Screenshot Taker 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Screenshot Taker for Windows

1.0

A Software Plus(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screenshots Capture the Heart of Your Computer

Screenshot Taker is a small utility that allows you to screenshots from Windows. It is simple to use, all you have to do is press the Windows button on your keyboard and a window will popup on your computer. Windows will then allow you to save a screenshot of whatever you want onto this application. It's really simple, and it works in harmony with your Windows operating system.

This software also allows you to edit your screenshots, by clicking on the "View" menu and then choosing "Save Windows Logo". A small toolbar will then appear on your screen, choose the type of image that you want to make into a screenshot, like a Windows logo or a still photograph. Screenshot Taker also has options for editing the actual resolution that the image is at, as well as the picture-in-picture (PIP) option which basically is a small movie playback mode that will allow you to view the entire screen at once. The entire screen will be displayed, so you can switch between multiple images by holding down the Alt/Tab keys.

There are many other features that can be found in full screen screenshot software programs, but I feel that Screen Shotger does everything that I would expect from a free screen capture software program, it does all the basics, it lets you save your image in several different formats, allows you to change the file extension of your screenshots and even allows you to preview your image in a lightshot format, so you can see exactly how the screenshots will look when they become available in your screen resolution. If you like taking pictures of your desktop, and if you like taking pictures of yourself while you are working, then you will love Screenshot Taker! I am sure you'll also love it when you take screenshots of any of the new websites that you come across when you are online.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Screenshot Taker 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
A Software Plus

http://www.asoftwareplus.com/flv-player-free.html

SHA-1:
eb37b7594e8e45050766405415027cdcd4362415

Screenshot Taker for PC

1.0

A Software Plus(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Screenshot Taker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement