广告

WindowsScreenMaster

2.8

SEASoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

显示 ScreenCraft 软件

ScreenMaster 是适用于 Windows 操作系统的注册表清理器/注册表修复实用程序。它不是您必须在计算机启动之前加载的那些不起眼的小实用程序之一,如 RegistryEasy 等 - ScreenMaster 是一个非常专业级的 Window XP 工具。 ScreenMaster 由一家专业的软件公司创建,但它是一个非常易于使用的工具,可用于恢复 PC 的稳定性和性能。如果您正在寻找优质的 Windows XP 注册表工具或注册表修复工具(并且如果您使用的是 Windows XP),那么 ScreenMaster 就是您的不二之选。

ScreenMaster 的主屏幕看起来像一个成熟的 PC 实用程序或控制面板,带有一个大的、可滚动的 Windows 侧窗格。然而,在 Windows 侧窗格下方,ScreenMaster 真正得到破解的地方,它提供了几个有用的关键功能来帮助您保持 PC 高效和最佳地运行。 ScreenMaster 有许多隐藏在程序界面中的隐藏功能,但可以通过其“无形”屏幕漏洞访问,它允许您查看 Windows 系统的所有内部工作,而不会出现任何可见的图标、弹出窗口或混乱.通过在“shapless”字段中键入内容,您将能够看到与系统上每个单独程序相关联的所有注册表项。这对于找出哪些程序占用了您系统的大部分资源以及您可以采取哪些措施来清理它们特别有用。

ScreenMaster 还有许多工具,可让您以不同的分辨率和不同的设置截取系统的屏幕截图。您可以截取各种尺寸的屏幕截图,从微小的小图标到全屏图像。您可以从桌面创建屏幕截图,甚至可以在计算机未运行时拍摄 ScreenMaster 快照图像。使用您创建的屏幕截图,您将能够进入 ScreenMaster 并恢复您在使用 ScreenMaster 时丢失的任何设置。 ScreenMaster 快照选项最适合想要恢复屏幕特定部分的用户。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ScreenMaster 2.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SEASoftware

http://seasoft24.com/

SHA-1:
c4adab9540e8e9d001dfc43c7e76d1b2e3b3f8db
Filename:
ScreenMaster_setup.exe

PCScreenMaster

2.8

SEASoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ScreenMaster 的 2.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ScreenMaster for Windows

2.8

SEASoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Display ScreenCraft Software

A ScreenMaster is a Registry Cleaner/Registry Repair utility for Windows operating systems. It's not one of those obscure little utilities like RegistryEasy, etc. that you have to load up before your computer even boots up - ScreenMaster is very much a professional-grade Window XP tool. ScreenMaster was created by a professional software company, but it's a very easy-to-use tool for restoring your PC's stability and performance. If you're looking for a quality Windows XP registry tool or registry repair tool (and if you're on Windows XP), then ScreenMaster is the one to get.

The main screen in ScreenMaster looks like a full-fledged PC utility or control panel, with a large, scrolling Windows side pane. Beneath the Windows side pane, however, is where ScreenMaster really gets cracking, providing several useful key features to help you keep your PC running efficiently and optimally. ScreenMaster has many hidden features that are tucked away within the program's interface, but can be accessed via its "shapless" screen exploit, which allows you to see all the inner workings of your Windows system without any visible icons, pop-ups, or clutter. By typing into the "shapless" field, you'll be able to see all the registry keys that are associated with each individual program on your system. This is especially useful for finding out what programs are using up most of your system's resources, and what you can do to clean them up.

ScreenMaster also has a number of tools that allow you to take screen shots of your system in different resolutions and with various settings. You can take screenshots at various sizes, from tiny little icons to whole screen images. You can create screenshots from your desktop, or even take ScreenMaster snapshot images while your computer is not running. With the screenshots you create, you'll be able to go into ScreenMaster and restore any settings that were lost while you were working with ScreenMaster. The ScreenMaster snapshot option will work best for people who want to restore a specific part of their screen.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ScreenMaster 2.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
SEASoftware

http://seasoft24.com/

SHA-1:
c4adab9540e8e9d001dfc43c7e76d1b2e3b3f8db

ScreenMaster for PC

2.8

SEASoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.8 of ScreenMaster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement