广告

WindowsPostimage

1.0.1

Postimage(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何快速轻松地卸载 Postimage

Postimage 是一款非常易于使用的软件,专为让您能够为计算机或桌面的特定部分拍照而创建。无论您是否有兴趣为自己或您的朋友拍照,该工具都应该证明对您非常有用。单击按钮后,您可以立即预览捕获的图像的外观。您甚至可以直接在程序本身内更改图片的背景和大小。拍摄完成后,您可以直接从 Windows 桌面保存图像或在线共享。

此屏幕捕获程序的唯一问题是它似乎无法卸载。虽然它是完全免费下载的,但它仍然没有通过从硬盘驱动器中删除文件来卸载的选项。也就是说,在成功上传图像后,实际上还有另一种方法可以使用。由于该程序允许您更改屏幕截图本身的显示设置,因此您可以以您认为合适的方式更改其最终状态。当您决定将图片上传到网络时,这不仅可以让您更改图片的外观,还可以更改其功能。

成功运行程序后,您可以选择卸载 Postimage 或从头开始重新启动程序。不幸的是,没有从开始菜单中卸载此软件的选项。您需要打开“开始”菜单,然后键入“控制面板”,然后单击“确定”。然后,您可以从那里选择“控制面板工具”,单击相应的项目,然后单击“卸载”。只要您确定要删除此程序,这应该是一项简单的任务。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Postimage 1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Postimage

http://postimage.org/

SHA-1:
34d296e397fbfaae31bacbde8adffcf6018cccbb
Filename:
setup.exe

PCPostimage

1.0.1

Postimage(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Postimage 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Postimage for Windows

1.0.1

Postimage(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Uninstall Postimage Quickly And Easily

Postimage is an extremely easy to utilize software that was particularly created to give you the ability of taking pictures of a particular part of your computer or the desktop. No matter if you're interested in taking pictures of yourself or your friends, this tool should prove to be very useful to you. After the click of a button, you are able to instantly get a preview of what the captured image will look like. You can even alter the background and size of the picture directly within the program itself. After the capture has been taken, you can either save the image or share it online right away directly from your Windows desktop.

The only problem with this screen capture program is that it does not appear to be able to be uninstalled. Although it is completely free to download, it still doesn't have the option of being uninstalled by just deleting the file from your hard drive. That said, there's actually another way you can make use of after you've successfully uploaded the image. Since the program allows you to alter the display settings of the screen capture itself, you can alter its final state in a way that you see fit. This will allow you to not only change the appearance of the picture but also its capabilities when you decide to upload it to the web.

As soon as you have successfully run the program, you can then choose to either uninstall Postimage or start the program again from scratch. Unfortunately, there is no option to uninstall this software from your start menu. You will need to open the Start Menu and then type "control Panel" before clicking OK. From there, you can then select "Control Panel Tools", click on the appropriate item and then click on "Uninstall". As long as you're certain that you want to remove this program, it should be a simple task to do so.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Postimage 1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Postimage

http://postimage.org/

SHA-1:
34d296e397fbfaae31bacbde8adffcf6018cccbb

Postimage for PC

1.0.1

Postimage(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Postimage. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement