广告

WindowsVirtual VCR

2.6.9

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是虚拟录像机?

Virtual VCR,被许多人称为“VCDR”是一种免费软件应用程序,仅适用于基于 Windows 的 PC,属于电视调谐器和录制类别中的视频软件类别。它与市场上可用的其他类似程序不同,例如 Camtasia、Final Cut Pro 或 iMovie。此应用程序可用于录制直播电视或录制的电视节目和电影。有些人可能会因为它的 Windows 特定功能而难以使用该软件,当人们习惯使用其他软件(如专有软件)时,它会变得有些复杂。

与其他类似程序一样,它使用起来非常简单,它允许用户直接在您的 PC 上观看直播电视或录制的节目和电影。然而,Virtual VCR 与其他类似应用程序的不同之处在于它还可以用于录制或观看来自其他来源的录制媒体。这类似于模拟 VCR 的工作方式,您可以录制媒体并在 VCR 上观看。

该软件还包含许多其他高端专业级摄像机通常具有的功能。其中许多功能使 Virtual VCR 成为可以取代现有录像机的独立软件。它带有一个存储所有录制文件的库、一个控制计算机上软件的启动管理器、一个 LCD 屏幕、一个控制面板和一个音频输出。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Virtual VCR 2.6.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
85564d3ea166be241c77ce294e7cba6e79e69fc3
Filename:
VirtualVCR-v2.6.9.exe

PCVirtual VCR

2.6.9

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Virtual VCR 的 2.6.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Virtual VCR for Windows

2.6.9

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Virtual VCR?

Virtual VCR, known to many as "VCDR" is a freeware application only available for Windows-based PCs, belonging to the class of video software in the category of TV tuners & recording. It is not similar to other similar programs that are available on the market, such as Camtasia, Final Cut Pro or iMovie. This application can be used to record live TV or recorded TV shows and films. Some people may find it difficult to use this software because of its Windows-specific features, which makes it somewhat complicated when one gets used to using other software like proprietary ones.

Like other similar programs it is very simple to use and it allows users to watch live TV or recorded shows and movies directly on your PC. However, the feature that sets Virtual VCR apart from other similar applications is that it can also be used to record or watch recorded media from another source. This is similar to how an analog VCR works, you can record media and watch it on the VCR.

This software also includes many features that you would normally find in other high-end professional-grade camcorders. Many of these features make Virtual VCR stand-alone software that can replace your existing video recorder. It comes with a library that stores all the recorded files, a start-up manager that controls the software on your computer, an LCD screen, a control panel, and an audio output.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Virtual VCR 2.6.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
85564d3ea166be241c77ce294e7cba6e79e69fc3

Virtual VCR for PC

2.6.9

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.9 of Virtual VCR. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement