广告

WindowsJing

2.0.11.566

TechSmith

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Jing - TechSmith Windows Movie Maker

Jing 以前称为 Juggle Media Player、Windows Movie Maker,是一款屡获殊荣的多任务 Windows 应用商店应用程序,用于编辑和创建 DVD 视频。该产品最初由 Technology Smith Corporation 开发,作为 2021 年初发布的共享软件程序。由于其特色功能,该软件随后迅速受到业余和专业计算机用户的欢迎。例如,Jing 允许用户在他们的本地文件夹中导入、编辑和保存视频文件(不仅在硬盘上),还可以在多个系统(iOS 和 Windows Phone)之间同步视频。

Windows Movie Maker 拥有如此多的强大功能,因此今天仍然受到家庭计算机用户的欢迎也就不足为奇了。人们在使用 Juggle Media Player 进行编辑时遇到的最大问题之一是试图使视频看起来尽可能好。最好的方法是在捕获的屏幕上方创建一个“浮动窗口” - 也称为“Juggle Window” - 它使您能够在不丢失原始屏幕视图的情况下进行更改并切换到另一个元素。

使用 Windows Movie Maker,您可以让简单的视频看起来很棒!您可以添加音乐和画外音、录制字幕、更改背景图像、添加特殊效果、合并文件夹、放大/缩小或使用高级工具,如插入动画文本或图标、裁剪、重命名、过滤或将视频转换为不同的文件格式。方法如下:使用 Jing。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Jing 2.0.11.566 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TechSmith

http://www.techsmith.com/

PCJing

2.0.11.566

TechSmith

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Jing 的 2.0.11.566 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Jing for Windows

2.0.7.556

TechSmith(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Jing - TechSmith Windows Movie Maker

Formerly known as Juggle Media Player, Windows Movie Maker, Jing is an award winning, multitasking, Windows Store application that is used for editing and creating DVD video. The product was originally developed by the Technology Smith Corporation as a shareware program released in early 2021. The software then quickly became popular with both amateur and professional computer users, thanks to the features it featured. For example, Jing allows users to import, edit, and save video files in their native folders (not only on the hard drive), as well as synchronize video between multiple systems ( iOS and Windows Phone).

With so many great features it's no surprise Windows Movie Maker is still popular with home computer users today. One of the biggest problems people run into when using Juggle Media Player for editing is trying to make the video look as good as possible. The best way to do this is to create a " Floating Window" above the captured screen - a.k.a. "Juggle Window" - which enables you to make changes and switch to another element without losing your original screen view.

With Windows Movie Maker, you can make simple videos look amazing! You can add music and voiceovers, record captions, change background images, add special effects, merge folders, zoom in/out, or use advanced tools like inserting animated text or icons, cropping, renaming, filtering, or converting your video to different file formats. This is how: Using Jing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Jing 2.0.7.556 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
TechSmith

http://www.techsmith.com/

SHA-1:
b0c3e0ab0e6b3655f8f92233e7b37bc5bb12a8a2

Jing for PC

2.0.7.556

TechSmith(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.7.556 of Jing. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement