广告

WindowsScreenGrab

1.1

No-nonsense-software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Screen Grabber:一个强大的截图工具

Screen Grabber 是一款功能强大的 Windows 实用程序,只需单击几下鼠标,您就可以捕获屏幕截图、打开 Windows 程序或整个桌面。 Screen Grabber 是免费的且使用起来非常安全!您甚至可以通过电子邮件、社交网络或截屏网站与他人共享 Screen Grabber。屏幕抓取审查...

Screen Grabber 是免费且安全的,可在所有 Windows 操作系统上使用!如果您要截取桌面或任何其他 Windows 操作系统(如 XP 或 Vista)的屏幕截图,那么 Screen Grabber 将让您轻松完成。它允许您从所有分辨率和任何屏幕尺寸捕获您的桌面,并且无需拍照,它会自动调整大小以适合您的显示器。

Screen Grabber 由 James Scholes 于 2021 年创建,现已成为网页设计师、博主和任何截取屏幕截图的人的必备工具。通过简单的一键点击,您可以在所有窗口打开的情况下立即捕获屏幕。 Screen Grabber 可以节省您的时间,因为您不必再出去下载单独的屏幕抓取程序。也没有打扰您工作时间的广告,没有让您烦恼的广告软件,只有标准的 Windows 安装程序可以开始使用。严肃的软件只需几分钟即可安装并快速启动,Screen Grabber 是您的 Windows 安全系统,可以从源头阻止入侵和盗窃。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ScreenGrab 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
No-nonsense-software

http://no-nonsense-software.com

SHA-1:
f2e0f14de51ab197e4f22ae24fb73dee2ba17c64
Filename:
scrgrb11.zip

PCScreenGrab

1.1

No-nonsense-software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ScreenGrab 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ScreenGrab for Windows

1.1

No-nonsense-software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screen Grabber: A Powerful Tool For Taking Screenshots

A Screen Grabber is a powerful Windows utility that allows you to capture screen shots, Open Windows programs, or your entire desktop with just a few mouse clicks. Screen Grabber is Free & Highly Safe to use! You can even share Screen Grabber with others through e-mail, social networks or screen capture websites. Screen Grabber Review...

Screen Grabber is Free and Safe to use on all windows OS's! If you are taking screenshots of your desktop or any other Windows OS like XP or Vista then Screen Grabber will allow you to do so with ease. It allows you to capture your desktop from all resolutions and with any screen size and without taking a picture, it automatically resizes to fit your monitor.

Screen Grabber was created by James Scholes in 2021 and has become an essential tool for web designers, bloggers, and anyone taking screenshots. With its simple one-click button click, you can instantly capture your screen with all of your windows open. Screen Grabber can save you time because you don't have to go out and download a separate screengrab program anymore. There are also no ads that interrupt your work time, no adware to annoy you, just the standard Windows installer to get started. No-nonsense-software takes just minutes to install and starts quickly, Screen Grabber is your windows security system that stops intrusion and theft right at the source.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ScreenGrab 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
No-nonsense-software

http://no-nonsense-software.com

SHA-1:
f2e0f14de51ab197e4f22ae24fb73dee2ba17c64

ScreenGrab for PC

1.1

No-nonsense-software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of ScreenGrab. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement