广告

WindowsLoiLo Game Recorder

1.1.0.1

LoiLo Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

产品评论 - LoiLo 游戏录制软件

LoiLo 游戏记录器具有易于使用的界面和强大的记录功能,是严肃游戏玩家的完美游戏机。它还为游戏玩家提供了先进的游戏录制工具,例如逐帧动画捕捉、定格动作捕捉和高分辨率语音录制。如果您是游戏新手并且仍然对游戏的基本命令感到困惑,那么您可以下载 LoiLo 终极游戏指南,这将帮助您熟悉您心爱的游戏。该指南解释了成为优秀 LoiLo 游戏玩家所必需的不同策略和游戏策略。它还提供了有关播放各种声音片段的教程,这将进一步提高您的游戏乐趣。

LoiLo 游戏记录器还支持 Windows 操作系统。您无需在计算机上安装它即可录制游戏剪辑。您只需将其插入任何标准音频/视频端口即可开始录制。 LoiLo 使用易于使用的基于 Windows 的视频捕获设备。视频输出可以在无损格式解码器的帮助下解码成高质量的图像。

除此之外,LoiLo 游戏录像机还具有有用的功能,例如以“宽屏”模式录制、在游戏未运行时录制镜头、以纵向模式录制、预览捕获的图像等等。先进的基于 Windows 的视频捕获设备允许您通过电子邮件、SMS 或即时消息与家人和朋友分享捕获的图像。它还允许您通过 FTP、CFM 或 webshot 共享录制的镜头。基于 Windows 的记录器还为您提供了以“高清”模式或正常模式录制的选择。先进的录音软件甚至允许您以各种格式导出录音,例如 AVI、MP4、WMA 和 MPEG。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LoiLo Game Recorder 1.1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LoiLo Inc.

http://loilo.tv

SHA-1:
6bcfc6a03c7aadc40bd100f36c251b455d714690
Filename:
LoiLoGameRecorder1.1.0.1.exe

PCLoiLo Game Recorder

1.1.0.1

LoiLo Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LoiLo Game Recorder 的 1.1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LoiLo Game Recorder for Windows

1.1.0.1

LoiLo Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Product Review - LoiLo Game Recording Software

With its easy to use interface and powerful recording features, the LoiLo Game recorder is the perfect game console for serious gamers. It also provides the gamer with advanced game recording tools such as, frame by frame animation capture, freeze motion capture, and high resolution voice recording. If you are new to gaming and still confused over the basic commands of the game then you may download the LoiLo Ultimate Game Guide that will help you get acquainted with your beloved game. The guide explains the different strategies and game tactics that are necessary to become an excellent LoiLo gamer. It also provides tutorials on playing various sound clips that will further enhance your enjoyment of the game.

The LoiLo game recorder also supports Windows operating system. You do not need to install it on your computer for recording game clips. All you need is to plug it in any standard audio/video port and you will be ready to start recording. The LoiLo uses an easy to use Windows based video capture device. The video output can be decoded into a superior quality image with the help of Lossless format decoder.

In addition to that, the LoiLo game recorder also has useful features such as recording in "widescreen" mode, record footage while the game is not running, record in portrait mode, preview captured images and much more. The advanced Windows based video capturing device allows you to share the captured images with family and friends via email, SMS or instant message. It also allows you to share the recorded footage via FTP, CFM or webshot. The Windows based recorder also offers you a choice of either recording in "high definition" mode or normal mode. The advanced recording software even allows you to export your recordings in various formats such as AVI, MP4, WMA and MPEG.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LoiLo Game Recorder 1.1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
LoiLo Inc.

http://loilo.tv

LoiLo Game Recorder for PC

1.1.0.1

LoiLo Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0.1 of LoiLo Game Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement