广告

WindowsBeyond TV

4.8.2

Snapstream(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows Beyond TV 软件

Beyond TV 是一款免费软件应用程序,声称可让您在基于 Windows 的 PC 上观看直播电视节目。该软件最初于 2021 年作为功能强大的个人视频站发布。与许多类似的程序和小工具(如 TiVo 和 Sky+ HD)一样,该程序有一个 10 英尺宽的大型客厅电视用户界面。这是通过一种相当简单的方式实现的:您只需使用软件 CD 映像安装特殊的桌面壁纸。然后背景充当电视的“虚拟显示器”,然后您可以在观看喜爱的电视节目或电影时将其用作个性化背景。

该程序还可以让您记录发生在您家中以及您去过的地方的现场活动。您甚至可以将多个电视节目或电影并排或叠放在您喜欢的位置,从而一次管理多个电视节目或电影。此外,Beyond TV 允许您通过简单的鼠标点击从各种互联网服务(如 Yahoo、Google 和 Microsoft Video)观看您喜爱的电视节目或电影。

Beyond TV 还具有许多人可能认为非常有用的功能 - 能够将所有节目和电影存储在硬盘中。虽然这对于观看直播电视确实不是特别有用,但它对于存储您可能希望稍后观看的录音肯定很好。例如,许多人喜欢尽可能地观看他们最喜欢的节目,但他们自己可能并不总是能够接触到电视。通过使用基于 Windows 的 Beyond TV 软件,您可以让您的家人知道您何时有时间了解他们所缺少的内容。 Beyond TV 确实是一款很棒的产品,它让您可以选择录制自己的节目和电影,还可以让您跟踪家中其他人录制的内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Beyond TV 4.8.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Snapstream

http://www.snapstream.com

SHA-1:
4288085793be3977f6318f762d23eef1c564fc1a
Filename:
BTV_V482.exe

PCBeyond TV

4.8.2

Snapstream(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Beyond TV 的 4.8.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Beyond TV for Windows

4.8.2

Snapstream(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Windows Beyond TV Software

Beyond TV is a freeware application that claims to allow you to watch live TV on your Windows-based PC. The software was initially released in 2021 as a powerful personal video station. Like many similar programs and gadgets like TiVo and Sky+ HD, the program has a large 10-foot wide user interface for the large living-room television. This is achieved through a rather simple means: you simply need to install a special desktop wallpaper using a software CD image. The background then acts as a "virtual display" for the TV, and you can then use it as your personalized background while watching your favorite TV shows or movies.

The program also lets you record live events as they happen in your home, as well as places that you visit. You can even manage several TV shows or movies at once by placing them side-by-side or over top of each other in your preferred position. In addition, Beyond TV allows you to watch your favorite TV shows or movies from various internet services like Yahoo, Google, and Microsoft Video with the simple click of your mouse.

Beyond TV also features a feature that many may find quite useful - the ability to store all of your shows and movies in your hard drive. While it's true that this isn't particularly useful for watching live TV, it's certainly nice for storing recordings that you may wish to watch at a later time. For example, many people like watching their favorite shows whenever they can, but may not always have access to the TV themselves. By using the Windows-based Beyond TV software, you can let your family know when you have time to catch up on what they've been missing. Beyond TV is truly a wonderful product, which gives you the option of recording your own shows and movies, as well as letting you keep track of recordings made by others in your home.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Beyond TV 4.8.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Snapstream

http://www.snapstream.com

SHA-1:
4288085793be3977f6318f762d23eef1c564fc1a

Beyond TV for PC

4.8.2

Snapstream(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.8.2 of Beyond TV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement