广告

WindowsScreenHunter

7.0.379

Wisdom Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 ScreenHunter 捕获您的 PC 屏幕

Windows Screen Hunter 程序可用于清理 Windows 注册表,它是 Windows 操作系统的一部分。此工具允许您创建计算机最近活动的精确副本,允许您在需要时将此数据恢复到其原始状态。您可以通过单击开始菜单上的“扫描”按钮来使用 Screen Hunter 程序,然后让软件识别在 Windows 注册表中发现的任何错误。确定错误后,您可以自行修复这些错误,也可以指示软件为您删除这些错误。

Screenhunter 程序的屏幕捕获功能允许您创建计算机屏幕的屏幕截图,以便您可以以不同的分辨率和各种颜色查看它。使用此工具很容易,因为“提示和技巧”部分中有一些选项可以帮助您获得最佳结果。很多人表示,使用这款产品帮助他们极大地提高了 PC 的性能,最好的部分是您可以完全自定义 Screenhunter 软件的运行方式。屏幕捕获功能非常适合向人们展示如何提高 PC 的性能,而无需求助于任何复杂的程序。 Screenhunter 程序最好的部分之一是它能够通过“实时”互联网连接运行,这意味着当有适用于 Windows 的新更新时,您将永远不会落后。

您可以截取整个 Windows 的屏幕截图,也可以选择要截取的特定文件夹。有些人可能会觉得截取屏幕的某些元素(例如桌面或任务栏)有点困难,但截屏软件的这方面实际上非常容易操作。您可以使用通常位于键盘上“开始”按钮旁边的热键来自动抓取屏幕并将其保存到硬盘驱动器,如果您经常在计算机上测试 PC 的不同方面,这会很有帮助。总的来说,Screen Hunter 是一款出色的程序,适用于任何类型的计算机,如果您想对自己的 PC 进行屏幕截图,它当然值得您考虑。该程序也适用于许多其他程序,因此您应该可以毫不费力地找到与之兼容的应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ScreenHunter 7.0.379 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wisdom Software

https://www.wisdom-soft.com/

SHA-1:
5da2e3143be2a3fa751cbdd2f235f75066e11d98
Filename:
setupscreenhunterfree6-0-227.exe

PCScreenHunter

7.0.379

Wisdom Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ScreenHunter 的 7.0.379 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ScreenHunter for Windows

7.0.379

Wisdom Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using ScreenHunter to Capture Your PC Screen

The Windows Screen Hunter program can be used to clean the Windows Registry, which is a part of the Windows operating system. This tool allows you to create an exact copy of your computer's most recent activity, allowing you to restore this data to its original state if ever the need arises. You can use the Screen Hunter program by clicking on the "scan" button located on the start menu and then letting the software identify any errors found within the Windows Registry. After identifying the errors, you can then repair these errors yourself, or you can instruct the software to remove these errors for you.

The screen capture feature of the Screenhunter program allows you to create a screen shot of your computer screen so that you can view it at a different resolution and in all kinds of colors. Using this tool is easy, as there are options located in the "Tips & Tricks" section that will help you get the best results possible. Many people have stated that using this product has helped them improve their PC's performance greatly, and the best part is that you can completely customize the way the Screenhunter software operates. The screen capture feature is great for showing people how to improve their PC's performance without having to resort to any complicated procedures. One of the best parts about the Screenhunter program is that it is able to run with a "live" Internet connection, which means that you will never be left behind when a new update is available for Windows.

You can take screenshots of entire Windows or you can select specific folders to take screenshots of. Some people might find it a bit difficult to take screenshots of certain elements of their screen, such as the desktop or task bar, but this aspect of the screen capturing software is actually very easy to manipulate. You can use the hotkey that is typically right next to the "Start" button on your keyboard to automatically grab the screen and save it to your hard drive, which can be helpful if you frequently test different aspects of your PC on your machine. Overall, Screen Hunter is an excellent program that works well with any type of computer, and it is certainly worth your consideration if you wish to take screen captures of your own PC. This program also works well with many other programs, so you should have no trouble finding an application that works well with it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ScreenHunter 7.0.379 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Wisdom Software

https://www.wisdom-soft.com/

SHA-1:
5da2e3143be2a3fa751cbdd2f235f75066e11d98

ScreenHunter for PC

7.0.379

Wisdom Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0.379 of ScreenHunter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement