广告

WindowsRussia TV

3.4.40

Grendovski(免费)

用户评分8

广告

俄罗斯电视简史

俄罗斯电视台是俄罗斯政府拥有的免费电视频道。它承载了广泛的节目,包括新闻、音乐、喜剧、体育、脱口秀、戏剧和事实重演。该频道的名称本身就非常具有暗示性,因为它经常提到过去的俄罗斯事件和人物,以及该国在国外推广某些电影或游戏方面的作用。例如,该频道的英文版以作者和剧作家列夫格罗斯曼的名字命名,而俄文版则以亚历山大·普希金为主要人物。尽管存在语言障碍,两种语言都可以在 Grendo Media 网站上下载。

俄罗斯电视台现任主持人瓦西里·格伦多 (Vasili Grendo) 就被任命为美国大选的客座评论员引发了一些争议。他对萨拉佩林的争议言论,称她为“垃圾”,并将奥巴马总统比作金牛座的头,在美国引起了很大的不满。此后,他在自己的 Facebook 页面上道歉,称他的评论是为了幽默。根据该频道的网站,Grendo 是向来自世界各地的人们提供沟通和建议的专家。他还在该频道主持了一个受欢迎的广播节目,可以在网上完整收听。

该站还提供在线视频部分,非常受观众欢迎,他们可以登录并添加评论。他们还可以对任何给定的视频进行评分和评论,这使用户可以轻松地推荐他们喜欢或不喜欢的视频。据报道,俄罗斯电视在线视频网站的总浏览量已达到5亿。这个在线平台的另一个有趣的方面是任何人都可以免费访问它,只要他们可以访问互联网。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Russia TV 3.4.40 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Grendovski
SHA-1:
cde71f7758040f4e35862cc92ab0125ef08f52f8
Filename:
RussiaTVSetup.exe

PCRussia TV

3.4.40

Grendovski(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Russia TV 的 3.4.40 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Russia TV for Windows

3.4.40

Grendovski(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Brief History of Russia TV

Russia TV is a free-to-view television channel owned by the Russian government. It carries a wide range of programming which includes news, music, comedy, sports, talk shows, dramas, and factual reenacts. The name of the channel itself is very suggestive, as it often references past Russian events and figures, as well as the country's role in popularizing certain movies or games abroad. For example, the English language version of the channel is named after the author and playwright Lev Grossman, while the Russian version features Alexander Pushkin as its main figure. Despite the language barriers, both languages are available for download on the Grendo Media website.

The current host of Russia TV, Vasili Grendo, has had some controversy regarding his appointment as a guest commentator on the US election. His controversial remarks about Sarah Palin, calling her 'a piece of garbage' and comparing President Obama to a head of Taurus, caused a lot of upset in the United States. He has since issued an apology on his Facebook page, stating that his comments were intended to be humorous. According to the channel's website, Grendo is an expert in communications and advice to people from all over the world. He also hosts a popular radio show on the channel, which can be heard online in its entirety.

The station also offers an online video section, which has become very popular with viewers who can log in and add their comments. They can also rate and comment on any given video, which makes it easy for users to recommend videos that they like or dislike. According to reports, the Russia TV online video site has reached 500 million views in total. Another interesting aspect of this online platform is that anyone can access it for free, as long as they have internet access.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Russia TV 3.4.40 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Grendovski
SHA-1:
cde71f7758040f4e35862cc92ab0125ef08f52f8

Russia TV for PC

3.4.40

Grendovski(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.40 of Russia TV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement