广告

WindowsLivestation

3.3.0

Livestation(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 Livestation 以及它如何使您受益?

Livestation 是一个媒体平台,用于通过 IP 数据网络直播广播和电视节目。它最初由 Skinkers Ltd. 开发,现在是一家名为 Livestation Ltd. 的小企业,总部位于英国剑桥。该服务最初用于无线网络和安全领域的学术研究工作,但已迅速转变为高度可用的商业服务。 Livestation 使用一种称为 CIFS 的系统来同步 Feed,该技术适用于各种广播环境。

Livestation 的主要优势在于它能够管理和协调跨多个位置、多个设备和不同服务器的分发,以及它的低成本和低维护成本。 Livestation 可以在任何类型的操作系统上运行,也可以使用 RTU 或 WAN 网络。 Livestation 主服务器包含许多不同的媒体播放器,允许用户从任何有 Internet 连接的地方访问他们的频道。 Livestation 软件为管理员提供了创建、删除和配置广播列表的方法,而客户端程序则将录制和播放功能添加到功能列表中。

Livestation 允许从任何有 Internet 连接的地方分发内容,这对于希望多元化进入新市场或扩展到以前可能无法进入的利基市场的任何组织来说都是一项宝贵的资产。 Livestation 还允许从对等系统分发内容。这些系统包括用于共享视频和音频文件或在线广播事件的网站和其他技术。 Livestation 可用作中央服务器上的分发协议,允许多个设备同时访问相同的内容,而不受同一网络上其他播放器的干扰。另一方面,Livestation 可以用作客户端,允许多个设备在个人计算机或其他连接的设备上流式传输相同的直播电视。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Livestation 3.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Livestation

http://www.livestation.com/

PCLivestation

3.3.0

Livestation(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Livestation 的 3.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Livestation for Windows

3.3.0

Livestation(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What are Livestation and How it Can Benefit You?

Livestation is a media platform for broadcasting live radio and television broadcasts over an IP data network. It was initially developed by Skinkers Ltd., and is now a small business called Livestation Ltd., with its headquarters in Cambridge, United Kingdom. The service has been originally meant for academic research work in the fields of wireless networking and security, but has rapidly changed into a highly usable service for commercial use. Livestation uses a system called CIFS for synchronization of feeds, and this technology is suitable for all kinds of broadcast environments.

The major benefits of Livestation are its capability to manage and coordinate distribution across multiple locations, multiple devices and different servers, as well as its low cost and low maintenance cost. Livestation can be run on any type of operating system, as well as using RTU or WAN networking. The main Livestation server contains a number of different media players that allow users to access their channels from anywhere there is an Internet connection. Livestation software provides the means for administrators to create, delete and configure the broadcast list, while the client side programs add the capability of recording and playback to the list of features.

Livestation allows for the distribution of content from anywhere an Internet connection is available, which can be a valuable asset to any organization looking to diversify into new markets, or to expand into niches that might not previously have been accessible. Livestation also allows for the distribution of content from peer to peer systems. These systems include websites and other technologies used for sharing video and audio files, or for broadcasting events online. Livestation can be used as a distribution protocol on a central server to allow for multiple devices to access the same content at the same time, without the interference from other players on the same network. On the other hand, Livestation can be used as a client to allow multiple devices to stream the same live tv on a personal computer or other connected device.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Livestation 3.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Livestation

http://www.livestation.com/

SHA-1:
36a2f739b5c6bf92d84a86e666812168de0b516d

Livestation for PC

3.3.0

Livestation(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.0 of Livestation. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement