广告

WindowsEpisode downloader

3.1.4_

Apowersoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

发现新的 Windows 10 剧集下载器

如果您使用的是 Windows XP 或 Vista,则应考虑通过剧集下载器应用下载您喜爱的电视节目的剧集。 Windows 和 Mac OS X 平台都有许多这样的应用程序可用。但是,如果您使用的是 Microsoft Windows,您可能会担心此类程序可能无法在您的系统上很好地运行。幸运的是,Apowersoft 这样一款应用的开发者已经让在这个操作系统上使用 Windows 剧集下载器变得尽可能简单。

免费应用程序提供了两种方式,让您可以将喜爱的电视节目的剧集下载到您的计算机上。第一种方法是从程序的主页中找到适当的“应用程序”,该主页通常位于左侧导航面板或桌面右下角的工具栏中。然后,您将看到一个带有 Windows 应用商店应用程序的窗口弹出。单击它,您将返回之前的仪表板或控制中心屏幕。

在 Windows 10 界面中启动并运行 Windows 剧集下载器应用程序后,您会发现可以选择“添加频道”以将其他节目添加到现有剧集列表中。通过从主菜单中选择“添加频道”,您将被带回您开始的仪表板或控制中心屏幕。您可以浏览所有频道,甚至可以通过在搜索框中输入关键字来搜索特定节目。该应用程序的 Windows 10 版本的一个有用功能是其“按类别搜索”选项,这对于希望找到特定于其观看习惯的节目的人来说非常有用。如果您有通过互联网观看网络电视节目的习惯,您会很高兴知道该程序还提供宽带互联网接入。此外,您还可以使用任何具有互联网连接的现代 PC 或设备将所选节目的剧集直接流式传输到您的笔记本电脑、智能手机或电视屏幕上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Episode downloader 3.1.4_ Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Apowersoft

http://www.apowersoft.com/

SHA-1:
ed572c5dd5f65999e29686913528e5582647d976
Filename:
episode-downloader.exe

PCEpisode downloader

3.1.4_

Apowersoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Episode downloader 的 3.1.4_ 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Episode downloader for Windows

3.1.4_

Apowersoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Discovering the New Windows 10 Episode Downloader

If you are using Windows XP or Vista, you should consider downloading episodes of your favorite TV shows through an episode downloader app. There are many such apps available for both Windows and the Mac OS X platform. However, if you are using Microsoft Windows, you may be concerned that such a program may not work very well on your system. Fortunately, the developers of such an app, Apowersoft, have made it as easy as possible to use the Windows episode downloader on this operating system.

The free app offers two ways for you to download episodes of your favorite TV shows to your computer. The first way is by locating the appropriate "application" from the program's main page, which is typically located in the left-hand navigation panel or tool bar at the bottom right corner of your desktop. You will then see a window pop up with the Windows Store application. Click on it, and you will be taken back to the previous dashboard or control center screen.

Once you have the Windows episode downloader app up and running in the Windows 10 interface, you will find that you can select "add channel" to add an additional show to your existing list of episodes. By selecting "add channel" from the main menu, you will be taken back to the dashboard or control center screen where you started. You can browse through all of your channels and even search for specific shows by entering a keyword into the search box. One useful feature of the Windows 10 version of the app is its "search by category" option, which is extremely useful for those who wish to find a show that is specific to their viewing habits. If you are in the habit of watching network TV shows over the internet, you will be happy to know that the program also offers broadband internet access. In addition, you will be able to stream the episodes of your selected shows right to your laptop, smart phone, or television screen using any modern PC or device with an internet connection.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Episode downloader 3.1.4_ for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Apowersoft

http://www.apowersoft.com/

SHA-1:
ed572c5dd5f65999e29686913528e5582647d976

Episode downloader for PC

3.1.4_

Apowersoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.4_ of Episode downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement