广告

WindowsFreez Screen Video Capture

1.2

SmallVideoSoft.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用免费屏幕快速创建和保存您的屏幕截图

Freez Screen Video Capture 是一种廉价的屏幕捕捉和屏幕录制视频工具,可将计算机中的所有屏幕动作和声音录制为标准 AVI 格式。 Freez Screen Video Capture 使您能够捕捉屏幕的任何部分,并使用内置麦克风来讲述您的所有屏幕录像。您还可以使用 Windows 任务管理器将大量屏幕截图拆分到不同的文件夹中,方法是按 Tab 键。您还可以单独记录每个活动按钮,同时按住并拖动以将光标定位在相应的图标上。

freez 屏幕视频捕捉软件可用于 Windows 2000、XP、Vista 或任何更高版本的操作系统。使用和安装说明可以在下面链接的网站上找到。为避免安装过程中出现问题,强烈建议您使用包含实际软件的 CD。使用和安装说明也可以在同一网站上找到。

Freez Screen Video Capture 使用户能够在其 PC 上录制任何内容,包括桌面屏幕、网页、即时消息聊天、即时电子邮件和视频。这个方便的工具可以记录和保存您的屏幕活动和声音自动创建一个标准的 AVI 文件,可以在任何现代 PC 或视频播放器上播放。您甚至可以将 Freez Screen Video Capture 与 Windows Movie Maker 一起使用来制作短片,而无需了解任何特定的视频编程语言。 Freez Screen Video Capture 还具有许多其他有用的功能,例如预览录制的媒体文件的能力、在其他 Windows 系统上预览录制的媒体的能力、删除和编辑录制的媒体的能力、带有缩略图和电影的 Windows 电影中心标题、复制和重命名文件的能力、将媒体传输到其他计算机的能力以及密码保护机制。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Freez Screen Video Capture 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SmallVideoSoft.com

http://www.smallvideosoft.com

PCFreez Screen Video Capture

1.2

SmallVideoSoft.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Freez Screen Video Capture 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Freez Screen Video Capture for Windows

1.2

SmallVideoSoft.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Free Screen to Create and Save Your Screenscams Quickly

Freez Screen Video Capture is an inexpensive screen capture and screen record video tool to record all screen actions and Sounds from your computer, to standard AVI format. Freez Screen Video Capture enables you to capture any portion of your screen, with a built-in microphone to narrate all of your screen recordings. You can also use Windows Task Manager to split a large number of screen captures into different folders, by pressing the Tab key. You can also individually record each activity button, while pressing and dragging to position the cursor over the corresponding icon.

The freez screen video capture software can be used with Windows 2000, XP, Vista or any later operating system. Instructions for use and installation can be found at the website linked below. To avoid problems during the installation process, it is highly recommended that you use a CD containing the actual software. Instructions for use and installation can also be located at the same website.

Freez Screen Video Capture provides users with the ability to record anything on their PC including desktop screens, web pages, instant messaging chats, instant email messages and videos. This convenient tool to record and save your screen activities and Sounds automatically creates a standard AVI file, which can be played on any modern PC or video player. You can even use Freez Screen Video Capture with Windows Movie Maker to create short movies without having to know any specific video programming languages. Freez Screen Video Capture also has a number of other useful features such as the ability to preview recorded media files, the ability to preview recorded media on other Windows systems, the ability to delete and edit recorded media, a Windows Movie Center with thumbnails and movie titles, the ability to copy and rename files, the ability to transfer media to other computers, and a password protection mechanism.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Freez Screen Video Capture 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
SmallVideoSoft.com

http://www.smallvideosoft.com

SHA-1:
85c27948897c7ec9f069395816c771229f4d52d3

Freez Screen Video Capture for PC

1.2

SmallVideoSoft.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Freez Screen Video Capture. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement