广告

WindowsBB Flashback

FlashBack Pro Screen Recorder

Blueberry Software Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Windows 上的 BB Flashback Pro 回顾

BB Flashback 是一款基于 Windows 的视频屏幕录像机,同样由 Blueberry Software Ltd. 提供。它允许用户根据喜好插入文本、编辑和添加图片效果。该软件具有高级文本编辑功能,可让您制作简单的图画或简单的视频。该产品最大的特点是简单;它可以录制音频和视频,保存到磁盘或存储在硬盘上,具有屏幕帮助指南,以及保存到磁盘。如果您不确定该怎么做,您可以将想到的任何内容记录下来,然后删除不需要的内容。

此录屏软件的一个缺点是它只能在Windows环境下运行,因此,如果您使用的是其他操作系统,那么您将无法使用该产品。如果您使用的是 Mac OS 或 Linux 等其他程序,那么此产品将不适合您,因为这些其他操作系统不支持该软件的屏幕捕获功能。虽然本产品具有 Windows 界面,但您必须确保更新计算机的驱动程序才能使用 Windows 界面。否则,您将无法使用屏幕录像机应用程序。一些用户也发现这个软件很难使用。

为避免此问题,Blueberry 软件提供了一项可选的升级到 Windows 98 的服务,该服务与旧版 Windows 操作系统兼容。您可以在 Blueberry Software Limited 的网站上轻松搜索此优惠。另外,购买BB Flashback Pro后,如果您购买Windows版产品,将额外获得该产品15天免费试用版,可使用一年,完全免费。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BB Flashback FlashBack Pro Screen Recorder Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Blueberry Software Ltd
SHA-1:
530c48847c63f564ecf2b03facdce380e4fe6afe
Filename:
bbflbk5.exe

PCBB Flashback

FlashBack Pro Screen Recorder

Blueberry Software Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BB Flashback 的 FlashBack Pro Screen Recorder 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BB Flashback for Windows

FlashBack Pro Screen Recorder

Blueberry Software Ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of BB Flashback Pro on Windows

BB Flashback is a Windows based video screen recorder, also available by Blueberry Software Ltd. It allows the user to insert text according to preferences, edit and add picture effects. The software has advanced text editing features and allows you to make simple drawings or just simple videos. The best feature of this product is its simplicity; it can record audio and video, save to disc or store on your hard drive, have an on-screen help guide, and save to disc. If you are not sure what to do, you can just record whatever comes to your mind and just delete those that you don't need.

One drawback of this screen recording software is that it runs only in Windows environment, so, if you are using another operating system, then you will be unable to use this product. If you are using other programs like Mac OS or Linux, then this product will not work for you because these other operating systems do not support the screen capturing feature of the software. Although, this product has a Windows interface, you must be sure to update the drivers of your computer in order to work with Windows interface. Otherwise, you will not be able to use the screen recorder application. Some users also found this software difficult to use.

To avoid this problem, there is an optional offer from Blueberry software to upgrade to Windows 98, which is compatible with older Windows operating systems. You can easily search for this offer in the website of Blueberry Software Limited. In addition, after purchasing BB Flashback Pro, if you purchase the Windows version of the product, you will get an additional 15 days free trial version of the product, which can be used for one year, absolutely free.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BB Flashback FlashBack Pro Screen Recorder for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Blueberry Software Ltd
SHA-1:
530c48847c63f564ecf2b03facdce380e4fe6afe

BB Flashback for PC

FlashBack Pro Screen Recorder

Blueberry Software Ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version FlashBack Pro Screen Recorder of BB Flashback. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement