广告

WindowsImageGrab

6.3.2

Paul Glagla(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何快速删除图像抓取?

Image Grab 是一款易于使用的工具,可轻松从任何类型的视频文件中提取图片。使其在全球范围内有效的良好功能包括: 它易于使用且直接与 Windows 资源管理器和 Windows Movie Maker 应用程序一起使用。 Image Grab 提供所有标准功能,如旋转、裁剪、调整大小和缩略图选项。它还包括批处理模式,允许用户指定和保存操作列表。

许多人没有意识到 Windows Movie maker 平台还包括一个 ImageGrab 版本。 Image Grab 可以在软件部分找到,并且可以免费下载。该程序与其他图像处理工具的不同之处在于它提供了附加功能,例如裁剪、旋转和缩放。它还允许您一次提取多张照片。您可以从网页、mp3 或电影中提取图像,然后根据需要使用图像抓取器调整大小和更改颜色。

要删除 Imagegrab,您首先必须使用 Windows Movie maker 界面中的内置卸载选项将其卸载。卸载后,您可以单击计算机上的“开始”按钮,然后单击“运行”。在获得的字段中键入“msconfig”,然后在文本框中输入一个空行。最后在文本框中输入“displaylistblock”,点击确定。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ImageGrab 6.3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Paul Glagla

http://paul.glagla.free.fr

SHA-1:
ee74dff6dc03facd3c920f24558f55051bc915ee
Filename:
imagegrab_63en.zip

PCImageGrab

6.3.2

Paul Glagla(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ImageGrab 的 6.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ImageGrab for Windows

6.3.0

Paul Glagla(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Remove Image Grab Quickly?

Image Grab is an easy to use tool for easily extracting pictures from any type of video file. The good features that make it effective around the globe include the following: It is easy to use and straightforward to use with Windows Explorer and the Windows Movie Maker application. Image Grab offers all the standard functions like rotating, cropping, resizing and thumbnail options. It also includes a batch mode and allows the user to specify and save action lists.

Many people do not realize that the Windows Movie maker platform also includes a version of ImageGrab. Image Grab can be found in the software section and is available for download free. This program is different from other Image Manipulation tools in that it offers additional features such as, crop, rotate and zoom. It also allows you to extract multiple photos in one go. You can extract an image from a web page, mp3 or movie and then use the Image Grabger to resize and change the color if required.

To remove Imagegrab, you first have to uninstall it using the built in uninstall option in the Windows Movie maker interface. After uninstalling it, you can click on the "Start" button on your computer and then click on "Run". Type "msconfig" in the field obtained and enter a blank line into the text box. Finally, enter "displaylistblock" in the text box and click OK.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ImageGrab 6.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Paul Glagla

http://paul.glagla.free.fr

SHA-1:
c7113958fbfcc3047c08238aa2d48c1215702960

ImageGrab for PC

6.3.0

Paul Glagla(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.3.0 of ImageGrab. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement