广告

WindowsGadwin PrintScreen

4

Gadwin(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Gadwin Print Screen 保存屏幕 Crtc 捕获

Gadwin Print Screen 是 Microsoft 的一个新程序,它可以将您的桌面屏幕直接捕获到图像文件中。该程序使您能够从计算机屏幕的普通图片转换为可以保存并与他人共享的高质量图片。它作为 Windows Vista 操作系统的一部分提供,您不仅可以保存图片,还可以对其进行编辑。如果您不熟悉 Gadwin Print Screen,它是一项新功能,允许 Windows 用户捕获他们的屏幕,而不必使用“原始”打印方法。这可以通过在您想要捕获桌面屏幕时按“Prt Scr”键来完成。

要使用 Gadwin Print Screen,首先下载并安装最新版本的软件。为此,请单击计算机屏幕左上角的“开始”按钮。从那里,转到控制面板 > 添加/删除程序,然后双击出现在项目列表中的 Gadwin Print Screen 图标。然后您将看到一个弹出窗口,询问您是否要自动安装该程序的最新版本。

安装后,在使用 Gadwin Print Screen 程序之前创建所有工作的备份也很重要。为此,请单击桌面上出现的“我的电脑”图标,然后选择“添加 Zip 别名”。将打开一个新窗口,您将能够为备份文件选择一个名称。完成后,您只需单击“浏览至”选项,即可找到保存所有桌面屏幕截图的文件夹,然后只需将存档拖放到出现的“我的电脑”图标上。然后您可以继续保存您的屏幕截图。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Gadwin PrintScreen 4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gadwin

http://www.gadwin.com

SHA-1:
926b49d409e890267c78d1b709887f7f3453ffa2
Filename:
PrintScreen47_Setup.zip

PCGadwin PrintScreen

4

Gadwin(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gadwin PrintScreen 的 4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gadwin PrintScreen for Windows

4

Gadwin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Save Screen Crtc Captures With Gadwin Print Screen

Gadwin Print Screen is a new program from Microsoft that makes it possible to capture your desktop screen directly onto an image file. This program enables you to go from a plain picture of your computer screen to a high quality picture that you can save and share with others. It is made available as part of the Windows Vista operating system and allows you to not only save pictures but also to edit them. If you are not familiar with Gadwin Print Screen, it is a new feature that allows Windows users to capture their screens instead of having to use the "raw" method of printing. This is done by pressing the "Prt Scr" key when you want to capture the desktop screen.

To use Gadwin Print Screen, first download and install the latest version of the software. To do this, click on the Start button at the top left corner of your computer screen. From there, go to Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs and double-click on the Gadwin Print Screen icon that appears in the list of items. You will then see a window pop up asking you if you want to automatically install the latest version of the program.

After installation, it is also important to create a backup of all of your work before using the Gadwin Print Screen program. In order to do this, click on the "My Computer" icon that appears on the desktop and then select "Add Zip Alias." A new window will open and you will be able to pick a name for the backup file. Once you have done so, you can simply click on the "Browse To" option so that you can locate the folder where all of your desktop screen captures are kept and then just drag and drop the archive onto the My Computer icon that appears. Then you can proceed to saving your screen capture.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gadwin PrintScreen 4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Gadwin

http://www.gadwin.com

SHA-1:
926b49d409e890267c78d1b709887f7f3453ffa2

Gadwin PrintScreen for PC

4

Gadwin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4 of Gadwin PrintScreen. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement