广告

Windows4K Video to MP3

3.0.1

Open Media(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何将视频转换为 MP3?

众所周知,Windows Vista 能够播放在线视频,尤其是高质量的视频。但是,可以说,Windows 的这一功能只有在您拥有像 Windows Media Player 这样的在线视频播放器时才可用。为了使用 Windows Media Player 将文件从其原始格式转换为 mp3 文件,您需要了解这种转换的工作原理。

要将 4K 视频转换为 mp3 音频,您需要下载并安装 Windows Media Player,一些专家认为这是最容易使用的软件之一。只需单击“安装”按钮,然后按照下一个屏幕上的提示进行操作。在下一个屏幕上,单击“播放”,然后等待播放器加载。播放器加载后,您可以单击“打开”按钮开始传输文件。完成此操作后,您的桌面上将出现一个名为“4K Video to MP3”的新图标。

双击此图标可打开程序。现在您将看到两个选项:Windows Media Player 到 4K 视频和 Music Now 到 Windows Media Player。选择您认为最简单的一个,然后按照屏幕上的说明成功将您的音频文件转换为 mp3 音轨。完成此过程后,您将能够在几秒钟内聆听您喜爱的音乐或观看您喜爱的视频剪辑。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
4K Video to MP3 3.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Open Media

https://www.combin.com/

SHA-1:
dc57c3e9de271b7660feb55bfcfc132ba50d512b
Filename:
4kvideotomp3_3.0.1_x64_online.exe

PC4K Video to MP3

3.0.1

Open Media(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 4K Video to MP3 的 3.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

4K Video to MP3 for Windows

4.3.1.4540

Open Media(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Convert Video to MP3?

It is a known fact that Windows Vista is able to play online videos, especially those with high quality. However, it can be said that this feature of Windows is only available if you have an online video player like the Windows Media Player. In order to use your Windows Media Player to convert a file from its original format to a mp3 file, you will need to understand how this conversion works.

To convert 4K videos to mp3 audio, you need to download and install the Windows Media Player, which according to some experts is one of the easiest softwares to use. Just click on the "Install" button, and follow the prompts on the next screen. On the next screen, click "Play", and wait for the player to load. Once the player has loaded, you can click the "Open" button to start the transferring of the files. Once you are done with this, a new icon will appear on your desktop called "4K Video to MP3".

Double-click this icon to open the program. Now you will see two options: Windows Media Player to 4K Video and Music Now to Windows Media Player. Select the one which you think is easiest, and follow the on-screen instructions to successfully convert your audio files to mp3 audio tracks. Once you are done with this process, you will be able to listen to your favorite music or watch your favorite video clips in a matter of seconds.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
4K Video to MP3 4.3.1.4540 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Open Media

https://www.combin.com/

SHA-1:
4227450db8eb9bdd850b2dbbd32f507f2ee28078

4K Video to MP3 for PC

4.3.1.4540

Open Media(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.1.4540 of 4K Video to MP3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement