广告

WindowsMulti-Camera Recorder

01.03.00.02

minicool(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

多摄像机录像机如何改变您的工作场所

Windows Mobile Minicool Camera Flies Fusion 可以录制不同分辨率级别的视频和照片。 Windows Mobile 进入移动市场已有一段时间了,是当今地球上领先的手机平台之一。但是,Windows Mobile 推出了许多相机,例如 Windows Mobile 相机。 Fly Fusion 相机应用程序为用户提供了可以在任何 Windows 手机上使用的最佳功能,即使他们没有自己的手机。 Windows Mobile Minicool 相机最重要的部分是能够将使用一台相机拍摄的照片与 Windows Mobile 手机同步。这意味着,如果一个人有一部 Windows Phone 并用相机拍摄了一张照片,并将其上传到他们的 PC,他们所要做的就是将同一张照片传输到 Windows Mobile 手机,图像就会被添加到手机中。

Minicool 相机上的 2.4 英寸屏幕使其可与任何 Windows 手机一起使用,其高分辨率大屏幕使其成为旅行者的完美工具。本产品中的两个摄像头可以同时使用,第二个摄像头可以随时拆卸,以便在其他Windows Phone上使用其他摄像头。 Windows Mobile 录像机还支持各种录制格式,包括 HD、SD 和 MiniDV,以及 Microsoft 媒体播放器。您可以将录制的视频存储在硬盘上,并可以随时播放。 Windows Mobile minicool 相机还有一个非常有用的功能,用户可以在 Prores 等高速视频录制软件中预览所有拍摄的照片。

Windows Mobile 设备附带一个 Windows Mobile 商店,它为下载应用程序提供了绝佳的机会。但是,这款产品做得好的最重要的事情是录制视频和图像。 minicool cam 可以每秒 30 帧的速度录制视频。这种高速选项使用户能够以慢动作观看捕获的图像。这款多摄像头录像机随附的迷你网络摄像头是监控办公室内外员工的理想工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Multi-Camera Recorder 01.03.00.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
minicool

http://www.minicool-soft.com/

PCMulti-Camera Recorder

01.03.00.02

minicool(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Multi-Camera Recorder 的 01.03.00.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Multi-Camera Recorder for Windows

01.03.00.02

minicool(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How a Multi-Camera Recorder Can Transform Your Workplace

Windows Mobile Minicool Camera Flies Fusion can record videos and photos in different resolution levels. Windows Mobile has been in the mobile market for quite some time now and is one of the leading phone platforms on the planet today. However, there are many cameras that have come out from Windows Mobile like Windows Mobile Camera. The Fly Fusion camera app gives users the best kind of features that can be used on any Windows phone, even if they do not own one. The most important part of the Windows Mobile Minicool Camera is the ability to sync the pictures that one takes using one camera with Windows Mobile phones. This means that if one has a Windows Phone and has taken a picture with a camera, and uploaded it to their PC, all they have to do is transfer the same picture to the Windows Mobile phone and the images will be added to the phone.

The 2.4-inch screen on the Minicool camera allows it to be used with any Windows phone and its large, high resolution screen makes it a perfect tool for travelers. The two cameras in this product can be used simultaneously and the second camera can be detached at any time to use other cameras on other Windows Phones. The Windows Mobile recorder also supports various recording formats including HD, SD, and MiniDV, as well as the Microsoft Media Player. You can store the recorded videos on your hard drive and can play them back whenever you want. The Windows Mobile minicool camera also has an extremely useful feature, wherein the user can preview all captured photos in high speed video recording software such as Prores.

The Windows Mobile device comes with a Windows Mobile Store, which offers great opportunities for downloading apps. However, the most important thing that this product does well is to record videos and images. The minicool cam can record videos at 30 frames per second. This high speed option enables the user to watch the captured images in slow motion. The mini webcam that comes along with this multi-camera recorder is the ideal tool for monitoring employees in and around the office.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Multi-Camera Recorder 01.03.00.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
minicool

http://www.minicool-soft.com/

SHA-1:
e9e7c2a268ee32b28dcb655cc2b2903c22914f73

Multi-Camera Recorder for PC

01.03.00.02

minicool(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 01.03.00.02 of Multi-Camera Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement