广告

WindowsCamStudio Portable

2.7.4

PortableApps(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Cam Studio - 录制高质量视频

Windows Movie Studio 是领先的视频编辑软件应用程序,允许用户使用专业的视频和声音效果录制和编辑他们喜爱的视频。最好的部分是它使用了一种非常易于使用的网络分叉技术,使用户更容易与他人分享他们的视频创作。市场上有许多其他产品提供相同的特性和功能,但主要问题在于学习新界面的难度以及如何选择特定功能以获得所需的效果。使用 Windows Movie Studio,用户将获得免费的演示版本,并且无需支付下载产品的费用,用户无需支付任何费用。

这款功能强大的视频编辑软件为您提供了使用数码相机添加文本和图像的灵活性,并且您可以轻松地使用 camstudio 便携版来记录计算机上的所有屏幕和音频活动,并将它们转换为高质量的 WAV 文件。为了使转换过程更快,您应该先将 Camstudio Portable 安装到您的计算机上,然后再尝试转换文件。这个神奇的工具使您能够快速轻松地将计算机上的所有文件格式转换为各种流行的格式,例如 AVI、MPG、JPEG 和 FLV。

Camstudio Portable 提供强大的功能,例如屏幕捕捉、实时取景、平移、自动对焦、移除绿屏效果、音频捕捉和撤消功能。您还可以获得其他附加组件,例如徽标创建、文本提取、动画文本、图像遮罩等等。所有这些功能使其成为需要制作包含大量动作和详细说明的短视频的教师和大学生的理想产品。也可以使用 Cam Studios Pro 创建视频教程和演示。这款出色的产品使您能够立即与全世界分享您的视频,因为它使用网络分叉技术使您能够创建视频剪辑并将其上传到流行的视频共享网站,例如 YouTube。此外,您还可以即时在线编辑和发布视频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CamStudio Portable 2.7.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PortableApps

http://portableapps.com/

SHA-1:
fdd7086711b8ca193bab0c059bba6c14a41ca34a
Filename:
CamStudioPortable_2.7.4_English.paf.exe

PCCamStudio Portable

2.7.4

PortableApps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CamStudio Portable 的 2.7.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CamStudio Portable for Windows

2.7.4

PortableApps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cam Studio - Recording With High Quality Video

Windows Movie Studio is the leading video editing software application that allows users to record and edit their favorite videos with professional video and sound effects. The best part about this is that it uses a very easy to use web fork technology that makes it easier for users to share their video creations with others. There are many other products available on the market that offer the same features and functions but the main problem lies with the difficulty of learning the new interface and how to select a specific feature in order to get the desired effect. With Windows Movie Studio, users will get a free demo version and with the cost of downloading the product, users will not be required to pay any charges.

This powerful video editing software offers you the flexibility of adding text and images with your digital camera, and you can easily use camstudio portable in order to record all screen and audio activity on your computer and convert them to high quality WAV files. In order to make the conversion process faster, you should install Camstudio Portable onto your computer first before trying to convert the file. This amazing tool enables you to quickly and easily convert all file formats on your computer to various popular formats such as AVI, MPG, JPEG and FLV.

Camstudio Portable offers great features such as screen capture, live view, panning, auto focus, remove green screen effects, audio capture, and undo functionality. You can also get additional add ons such as logo creation, text extraction, animated text, image masking, and many others. All of these features make it an ideal product to use by teachers and college students who need to make short videos with a lot of action and detailed instructions. Video tutorials and demonstrations can also be created using Cam Studios Pro. This amazing product offers you the ability to share your videos with the world in no time because it uses a web fork technology to enable you to create and upload video clips to popular video sharing websites such as YouTube. In addition, you can also edit and publish your videos online instantly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CamStudio Portable 2.7.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
PortableApps

http://portableapps.com/

SHA-1:
fdd7086711b8ca193bab0c059bba6c14a41ca34a

CamStudio Portable for PC

2.7.4

PortableApps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.4 of CamStudio Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement