广告

WindowsGifCam

7.0

BahraniApps

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费动画软件

GifCam 是一个桌面应用程序,让初学者可以创建自己的 GIF。该软件由 Bahrani Apps 开发,用于在您的屏幕上录制视频并将其保存为动画或 AVI 电影。 GifCam 大小为 700KB,是一个小型便携式程序,您可以将其安装在运行 Windows XP、Windows Vista、Windows 7 和 Windows 8 的 Windows 计算机上。下载 GifCam 后,您可以将其 ZIP 文件保存到 USB 并在其他电脑。 

创建和编辑

GifCam 可以比作截屏工具。使用鼠标,您将 GifCam 窗口移动到要捕获的视频上。您可以将鼠标向后拉或向前推动以根据自己的喜好调整窗口大小。四个按钮也出现在窗口的右侧,即 Rec、Frame、Edit 和 Save。将窗口调整为首选大小后,您可以单击 Rec 或 Frame。 Rec 记录视频的每一帧和关键帧。另一方面,帧记录一帧。 

请务必注意,GifCam 会减慢记录速度,以显示比视频中更长的帧。通过在 gif 中添加毫秒,它会减小 GIF 的文件大小,因为它使用更少的帧。它用于创建小文件的另一种技术是将移动对象与视频的其余部分隔离开来。通常情况下,当前景具有所有动作时,背景将保持静止,但每帧更改其位置的任何对象都将被隔离。 

广告

在 GifCam 上的编辑侧重于删除帧;您会发现五个自定义选项可以从您的 GIF 中删除帧和秒。请注意,您的参考点始终是当前显示在屏幕上的帧。这意味着当您单击删除此帧、删除此帧以开始、删除此帧以结束和从此帧删除 0.1 秒延迟时,这意味着它将删除该帧以及您提供的说明。关于添加,一次只能添加 0.1 秒的延迟。 

自定义

在录制之前,您需要选择录制工具下拉菜单箭。您将看到您可以指定要捕获的每分钟帧数。从 10、16 和 33 FPS,您可以创建一个几乎与视频一样快的好 gif。另一个选择是更改 GIF 的颜色。准备好保存 GIF 后,系统会要求您选择五种颜色缩减格式中的一种,即量化、256 色、20 色、灰度和单色。

易于使用的 GIF 制作工具 

GifCam 使任何用户都可以轻松创建自己的 GIF。布局简单直接,因此您可以在启动程序后立即开始制作 GIF。它最显着的功能是自动绿屏。通过从静止图像中分离出运动物体,您可以在运动物体上获得更清晰或更清晰的外观。总的来说,您可以使用此程序开始将自己独特的动画分享到聊天应用、社交媒体页面、网站等。 

广告

技术

标题;
GifCam 7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BahraniApps

http://blog.bahraniapps.com/

PCGifCam

7.0

BahraniApps

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GifCam 的 7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GifCam

6

BahraniApps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free animation software

GifCam is a desktop application that enables beginners to create their own GIFs. The software was developed by Bahrani Apps to record videos on your screen and save them as animations or AVI movies. At 700KB, GifCam is a small and portable program that you can install on Windows computers running Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, and Windows 8. Once you have downloaded GifCam, you can save its ZIP file into your USB and use it on other PCs. 

Advertisement

Creating and editing

GifCam can be likened to a screen capture tool. With your mouse, you will move the GifCam window over the video you want to capture. You can pull your mouse back or push it forward to resize the window to your liking. Four buttons also appear on the right-hand side of the window, namely Rec, Frame, Edit, and Save. Once you’ve adjusted the window to your preferred size, you can click either Rec or Frame. Rec records each frame and keyframe of the video. Frame, on the other hand, records one frame. 

It’s important to note that GifCam slows down the recording to show a frame longer than it did on the video. By adding milliseconds to the gif, it decreases the file size of the GIF as it uses less frames. Another technique it does to use to create a small file is by isolating the moving object from the rest of the video. Typically, the background will remain still while the foreground has all the action but any object that changes its position per frame will be isolated. 

Editing on GifCam focuses on deleting frames; you will find five customization options that can remove frames and seconds from your GIF. Note that your point of reference is always the frame that is currently displayed on your screen. This means when you click Delete This Fram, Delete This Frame to Start, Delete this Frame to End, and Remove 0.1 Sec Delay From This Frame, it means that it will delete that frame plus the instructions you gave. With regard to adding, you can only add a 0.1-second delay at a time. 

Customization

Prior to recording, you will need to select the Rec tool drop-down arrow. You will see that you can dictate the frames per minute that you want to capture. From 10, 16, and 33 FPS, you can create a good gif that is almost as fast as the video. Another option you have is to change the color of the GIF. Once you’re ready to save your GIF, you will be asked to select one five color reduction formats, namely Quantize, 256 colors, 20 colors, GrayScale, and Monochrome.

Easy-to-use GIF maker 

GifCam enables any user to create their own GIF with ease. The layout is plain and direct so you can immediately start crafting GIFs once you launch the program. Its most notable capability is it automated green screen. By isolating the moving objects from the still images, you get a clearer or more crisp appearance on the objects that are moving. Overall, you can use this program to start sharing your own unique animations to chat apps, social media pages, websites, etc. 

Title:
GifCam 6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
BahraniApps

http://blog.bahraniapps.com/

SHA-1:
ff62141ffc12a7741eb47369282c22265dddd0d0

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6 of GifCam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement