广告

WindowsHoroscope

6.0

Xiaoerge

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

我如何用星座来预测我的未来?

占星的真正功能是解释和预测太阳、月亮、星座、天球和许多其他天体事件的当前位置,这些事件发生在特定时间的特定个体的宇宙中。它也可以用来解释太阳或月亮将要经过的路径,以及这样做会发生什么。它通常作为一种指导和预测工具写在纸上,可以在书籍、图表、日记甚至计算机中找到。

星座主要基于中国元素的概念,特别是五地元素:木、水、火、金和土。然后将它们分为四种元素 - 火(Jing),水(Qi),金属(Yang)和木(Yin)。有许多不同种类的图表,例如基于中国历法、太阳年、农历和八卦的图表。后者是一个基于中国传统占星术的复杂计算系统,已经发展了几个世纪。星座运势也反映了它们最初创造的文化和社会,有时根据它们的确切解释赋予它们特殊的含义。

将星座的解释委托给另一方,例如您的配偶,是很常见的。例如,当您查看星座运势时,您可以告知某人您想在生活中做出一些改变——反之亦然。如果你想节食,你可以在你的星座中提到这一点,或者如果你想改变你的职业,也可以在你的星座中提到这一点。您还可以使用星座来了解您的父母和祖父母的出生时间等等。这些只是几个例子,证明即使星座背后没有直接的科学依据,它们也可以用于各种原因。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Horoscope 6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xiaoerge

https://www.google.com/url?q=http://littleastro.com/&sa=D&usg=AFQjCNEcHitQzJYSPHjfDcOpuSALf67YEA

PCHoroscope

6.0

Xiaoerge

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Horoscope 的 6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Horoscope for Windows

6.0

Xiaoerge(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How Can I Tell My Future Using Horoscopes?

The real function of the horoscope is to explain and predict the current position of the Sun, Moon, signs, celestial spheres, and many other celestial events that happen in the universe for a particular individual at a particular time. It may also be used to explain the path through which the sun or moon will take, and what will happen as it does so. It is usually written on paper as a sort of guide and prediction tool, and can be found in books, charts, diaries, and even computers.

Horoscopes are mostly based on the Chinese concept of elements, especially of the five Earthly elements: Wood, Water, Fire, Metal, and Earth. These are then divided into the four elements - fire (Jing), water (Qi), metal (Yang) and wood (Yin). There are many different kinds of charts, such as those based on the Chinese calendar, solar year, the lunar calendar, and the Bagua. This latter is a complex system of calculation based on the traditional Chinese astrology, which has been developed over several centuries. Horoscopes also reflect the culture and society in which they were originally created, sometimes having special meanings attributed to them depending on their exact interpretation.

Delegating the interpretation of a Horoscope to another party, such as your spouse, is very common. For example, when you look at your horoscope, you can inform someone of some changes you want to make in your life - or vice versa. If you want to go on a diet, you can mention this in your Horoscope, or if you want to change your career, mention this in your Horoscope as well. You can also use the Horoscope to know about the birth times of your parents and grandparents and so on. These are just a few examples that prove that even though there is no direct science behind Horoscopes, they can be used for various reasons.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Horoscope 6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Xiaoerge

https://www.google.com/url?q=http://littleastro.com/&sa=D&usg=AFQjCNEcHitQzJYSPHjfDcOpuSALf67YEA

SHA-1:
bbc79feb9f15df0607b1e33e06f3a9f2285c3535

Horoscope for PC

6.0

Xiaoerge(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0 of Horoscope. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement