广告

WindowsTvAnts

1.0.0.59.0836

Zhejiang University(免费)

用户评分8

广告

防病毒行动审查

俗称TV抗原的文件扩展名与浙江大学全新的节目有关。这个新程序可以使用兆芯CAM在Windows上运行,. TVAnts 是一款面向普通观众的 TV Antivirus 软件包,旨在成为基于桌面的 TV Antivirus 程序。这个电视节目可以在各种模式下运行,包括台式机、笔记本电脑、移动设备和 TV/DVD 播放器。该程序是使用著名的 WINE 和 ZIM 库开发的。

郑民大学开发了这款令人惊叹的计算机应用程序,可以在 Microsoft Windows 操作系统上高效运行。这个计算机应用程序 TVANTS 可以毫不费力地扫描各种类型的文件,甚至可以执行各种任务。 TVants 扫描在基于 Windows 的系统上完成,并且还支持双核处理器。这个惊人的计算机应用程序 TVANTS 发现它的主要优势在于它能够找到亚洲资源。它是为扫描各种亚洲语言而开发的,而 TVants 的这种扫描功能使其更加有趣。 TVants支持的亚洲语种包括日语、韩语、汉语、泰米尔语等。

TVANTS 应用程序的开发是为了让计算机用户可以使用来自世界各地的 TVants 文件以各种语言查找最佳亚洲资源。此注册表清理软件使用注册表文件,此注册表文件包含有关位于 PC 中的所有文件的信息。注册表清理软件可以清除 PC 中不需要的文件,还可以从注册表中删除不需要的无效条目。 PC Antivirus Action 的一个重要功能是它还可以删除间谍软件。您可以按照以下说明下载这个神奇的程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TvAnts 1.0.0.59.0836 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Zhejiang University

http://www.zju.edu.cn/english/

SHA-1:
244c65231a6dafffad793211c8184af0452faffd
Filename:
wtf.exe

PCTvAnts

1.0.0.59.0836

Zhejiang University(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TvAnts 的 1.0.0.59.0836 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TvAnts for Windows

1.0.0.59.0836

Zhejiang University(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Antivirus Action Review

The file extension which is commonly known as TV antigen is related to the Zhejiang University's brand new program. This new program can be run on Windows using Zhaoxin-C.A.M, . TVAnts is the general-audience TV Antivirus package which is designed to be a desktop-based TV Antivirus program. This televisionants program can be run in various modes including desktop, notebook, mobile and TV/DVD player. The program is developed using the famous WINE and the ZIM library.

The zhengmin university developed this amazing computer application which can be efficiently run on the Microsoft Windows operating system. This computer application TVANTS can be effortlessly used to scan various types of files and can even carry out various tasks. TVants scan is completed on Windows based systems and also supports dual core processors. This amazing computer application TVANTS finds its main strength to be in its ability to find Asian sources. It was developed to scan various Asian languages and this scan feature of TVants makes it more interesting. The Asian sources TVants supports include such languages as Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Tamil and so forth.

The application TVANTS is developed to allow the computer user to find the best Asian sources in various languages using the TVants files from various locations across the world. This registry cleaner software uses a registry file and this registry file contains the information about all the files which are located in the PC. The registry cleaner software works to clear off the unwanted files from the PC and also deletes the unwanted invalid entries from the registry. An important feature of the PC Antivirus Action is that it also removes the spyware. You can download this amazing program by following the instructions given below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TvAnts 1.0.0.59.0836 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Zhejiang University

http://www.zju.edu.cn/english/

SHA-1:
244c65231a6dafffad793211c8184af0452faffd

TvAnts for PC

1.0.0.59.0836

Zhejiang University(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.59.0836 of TvAnts. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement