广告

WindowsSnap-It

4.5.1.1

Angelfire

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

截屏软件:创建精美的截屏

Snap-It 是一款吸引人的、完全免费的 Windows 软件,属于图形软件类,下属 Screen Capture,由 Angelfire 不久前发布。自该程序于 2021 年 8 月上传到网络以来,在过去的几周内,它已经获得了十次下载。在 Snap-It 的帮助下,现在可以捕捉动态图像并立即在互联网上共享它们。它在外观上与 Paintbrush 相似,但即使它不那么强大,但该程序的功能非常好。

您可以使用此程序来做任何您想做的事情 - 从基本的屏幕截图到复杂的图形编辑。如果你认为 Snap-It 只是一个拍照工具,那你就错了。开发人员对此进行了深思熟虑,并提供了许多功能,使您能够创建精美的艺术品、动画图形、徽标,甚至是简单的剪贴画和图标。如果您想让您的日常生活变得更加有趣和有趣,您可以通过这个有趣的程序来实现。

如果您有兴趣开发独特而有创意的东西,我相信这是一款出色的产品,可以在互联网上轻松分享。我喜欢用它来制作我的日常贺卡,因为它让我每次都能做一些独特的事情。最好的一点是它是免费的……那您还在等什么?

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Snap-It 4.5.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Angelfire

http://www.angelfire.com/de3/eurosinging

PCSnap-It

4.5.1.1

Angelfire

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Snap-It 的 4.5.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Snap-It for Windows

4.5.1.1

Angelfire(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screen Capture Software: Create Beautiful Screen Captures

Snap-It is an attractive, totally free Windows software, belonging to the class of Graphic Software with sub classification Screen Capture and was released by Angelfire a while ago. In the last few weeks it has gained ten downloads, since the program was uploaded to the web in August 2021. With the assistance of Snap-It it is now possible to capture moving images and share them on the Internet immediately. It is similar in appearance to Paintbrush, but even though it is not as robust, the program's functionality is very good.

You can use this program to do anything that you want - from basic screen capture to complex graphic editing. If you think that Snap-It is only a picture taker, you are mistaken. The developers have thought this through, and they provide a number of features that will enable you to create beautiful artworks, animated graphics, logos, or even simple clip arts and icons. If you would like to make your everyday life more fun and entertaining, you can do so with this interesting program.

I believe that this is an outstanding product if you are interested in developing unique and creative things, that can be easily shared on the Internet. I like to use it to create my everyday greeting cards, because it allows me to do something unique each time. And the best thing about it is that it's free... So what are you waiting for?

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Snap-It 4.5.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Angelfire

http://www.angelfire.com/de3/eurosinging

SHA-1:
a41a0a6507935d441f370e54709f07c8c1682cc7

Snap-It for PC

4.5.1.1

Angelfire(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5.1.1 of Snap-It. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement