广告

WindowsLens Studio

1.7.1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Photoshop - 提示和技巧

Lens Studio 是一款直观的实时工具,用于在旅途中制作快照。它使您可以轻松创建前后摄像头镜头。新的拖放界面使设计镜头变得快速而简单。用户还可以使用易于操作的新方法以 3D 形式预览他们的镜头。

要使用 Lens Studio,请先选择要导入的图像。选择您想要开始的背景,然后选择您想要的效果或颜色。镜头效果面板允许用户调整红眼、焦点、模糊、背景模糊或整个场景。 “画笔描边”选项卡使用户能够编辑画笔。此外,效果滑块允许用户在 5 种预设效果中进行选择,例如:雾、光、烟雾或交叉影线。最后,“查看”选项卡显示当前镜头设置以及您所做的自定义。

最后一个选项卡“帮助”提供有关 Lens Studio 的信息。它提供了分步说明、故障排除提示和使用细节。需要帮助导航或使用各种工具的用户也可以访问该程序的帮助菜单。最后但同样重要的是,用户可以在 wsoby 使用发送反馈按钮发送有关程序功能的反馈。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Lens Studio 1.7.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCLens Studio

1.7.1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Lens Studio 的 1.7.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lens Studio for Windows

1.7.1

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photoshop - Hints and Tips

Lens Studio is an intuitive, real time tool for making snap snaps on the go. It lets you easily create both front and back camera lenses with ease. The new, drag and drop interface makes designing lenses quick and simple. Users can also preview their lenses in 3D with the new, easy-to-las method.

To use Lens Studio, first select your images to import. Select a backdrop from which you want to start, and then select your desired effects or colors. The Lens Effects panel allows users to adjust red eye, focus, blur, background blur, or the entire scene. The Brush Strokes tab enables users to edit brushes. In addition, the Effects slider enables users to choose among 5 preset effects, like: fog, light, smoke, or crosshatch. Finally, the View tab displays the current lens settings as well as the customizations that you have made.

The final tab, the Help, offers information regarding Lens Studio. It provides step-by-step instructions, troubleshooting tips, and usage specifics. The program's Help menu is also accessible for users who need help navigating or using the various Tools. Last but not least, users can send feedback regarding the functionality of the program at wsoby using the Send Feedback button.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lens Studio 1.7.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
SHA-1:
230d483165bf8ada90f67252c10cf31e5d28c1ce

Lens Studio for PC

1.7.1

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.1 of Lens Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement