广告

WindowsCurveSnap

1

xoofee

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 CurveSnap 创建您自己的图形

Curvesnap 是免费且安全的下载! Curved-snap 基于专利扫描技术,自 1998 年以来一直投放市场。它是 Microsoft Windows 系统的 WYSIWYG(所见即所得)编辑程序。它涵盖了所有 Windows 平台。用户的选择,涵盖了大部分的Windows系统,最大限度地提高了兼容性。涵盖正常的数据提取(x、y、宽度、高度),这是分析来自打印图表、数据条形图或任何其他物理副本图表记录的数据的出色工具。

Curved Snapcurvesnap 应用程序非常容易用于休闲和专业用途。对于专业用途,有几个选项:免费的“覆盖”选项,您可以在其中选择自己的背景和剪辑区域,以及付费的“扫描”选项,您可以根据原始扫描创建自己的自定义曲线。免费版将覆盖图片中的大部分曲线,而豪华版仅覆盖高价值曲线。最方便的方法是购买软件,用自己的背景覆盖曲线,然后保存/打印/分享生成的图像。

Curvesnap 的免费版本不允许您选择保存/打印,因此最终图像保持原样。当您最终确实想要打印出最终图像时,您需要进入 Curvesnap 程序的选项并将“打印选择”设置更改为“所有文件”。然后,您将能够选择和复制所有选择(和按日期选择)的曲线。如果您打算将计算机用于更专业的目的,购买该软件可能是个好主意。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CurveSnap 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
xoofee

PCCurveSnap

1

xoofee

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 CurveSnap 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

CurveSnap for Windows

1

xoofee

User rating8

Installed through our safe & fast downloader (more info)

Advertisement

Create Your Own Graphics With CurveSnap

Curvesnap is Free & Secure download! Curved-snap is based on patented scanning technology and has been in the market since 1998. It is a WYSIWYG (what you see is what you get) editing program for Microsoft Windows systems. It covers all Windows platforms. User's selection, covering most of the Windows systems, maximizes compatibility. Covering normal data extraction (x, y, width, height), this is an excellent tool for analysis of data from printed graphs, data strip charts, or any other physical copy chart recording.

The Curved Snap curvesnap app is very easy to use for both casual and professional usage. For professional use, there are a couple of options: either the free "covering" option, where you choose your own background and clip region, and the paid "scanning" option which let you create your own custom curve based on the original scan. The Free version will cover most of the curves in the picture, while the Deluxe version covers only the high-value curves. The most convenient way to go is to purchase the software, cover the curves with your own background, and save/print/share the resulting image.

The Free version of Curvesnap does not allow you to select save/print, thus leaving the final image as it is. When you eventually do want to print out the final image, you will need to go into the options of your Curvesnap program and change the "Print Selection" setting to "All Files". You will then be able to select and copy all of your selected (and selected-by-date) curves. If you are going to use your computer for more professional purpose, it might be a good idea to buy the software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CurveSnap 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, September 21st 2021
Author:
xoofee

CurveSnap for PC

1

xoofee

User rating8

Installed through our safe & fast downloader (more info)

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of CurveSnap. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement