广告

WindowsFree Ip Tv

7.0

internetshare(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在您的计算机上观看免费 IP 电视

现在 Windows XP 已经推出,很多人都想知道新的免费 IP 电视应用程序。为他们的个人电脑提供免费互联网电视的想法非常有趣,因为它可以让他们观看所有他们喜欢的节目,而无需花任何钱。但是,关于 Free Ip TV,您需要了解一件事:虽然它适用于任何 Windows XP 计算机,但它不适用于 Windows Vista 计算机,因为该操作系统不支持最新技术。

现在,我确信您很高兴 Windows XP 可以与您的 IP 电视配合使用,但如果您有一台 Vista PC,您将会感到失望,因为这项技术将不可用。原因是Windows Vista仍在使用Windows技术,这意味着它无法支持最新的互联网电视协议,例如高清频道。因此,您不可能下载所有这些出色的程序只是为了在您的 Windows PC 上观看它们。如果您想欣赏互联网电视,您必须拥有一台不同的计算机,例如 Mac 或 Linux 计算机,然后您才能欣赏您一直在等待的节目。

当您下载免费的 IP TV 应用程序(例如 Windows XP 版本)时,您基本上是将这些相同的应用程序下载到您的计算机上。尽管您可以在这两种类型的机器上使用相同的免费软件,但 Windows XP 将能够受益于最新的技术以及最新的功能和应用程序。该技术使 Windows XP 用户能够观看可以 3D 播放的频道和节目,以及在线观看直播电视节目。对于喜欢互联网电视并且一直被告知他们永远无法体验它的每个人来说,这是一个梦想成真。现在,您也可以在 Windows XP 计算机上体验免费电视的世界了!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Ip Tv 7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
internetshare
SHA-1:
41885e77c0fbde14901ebb66ef8d4727fe6a7f03
Filename:
IpTv7en.zip

PCFree Ip Tv

7.0

internetshare(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Ip Tv 的 7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Ip Tv for Windows

7.0

internetshare(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Watch Free Ip Television On Your Computer

Now that the Windows XP is out, a lot of people are wondering about the new Free Ip TV application. The idea of having free internet television for their PCs is extremely intriguing, as it will allow them to watch all their favourite shows without having to spend any money. However, there's one thing you need to know about Free Ip TV: while it will work with any Windows XP computer, it won't work for the Windows Vista computer as this operating system doesn't support the latest technologies.

Now, I'm sure that you're happy that Windows XP works with your IP TV, but if you have a Vista PC, you are going to be disappointed because this technology won't be available. The reason for this is that Windows Vista is still using Windows technology, which means that it cannot support the latest internet television protocols, such as the HD channels. Therefore, it will not be possible for you to download all those great programs just to watch them on your windows PC. If you want to enjoy internet television, you have to get a different computer, such as a Mac or a Linux machine, and then you'll be able to enjoy the shows you've been waiting for.

When you download free IP TV applications, such as the Windows XP version, you are basically downloading these same applications onto your computer. Although you can use the same free software on both types of machines, Windows XP will be able to benefit from the latest technology and the latest features and apps. This technology allows Windows XP users to be able to view channels and programs that can be played back in 3D, as well as watch live TV online. It's a dream come true for everyone who loves internet television and who has always been told that they would never be able to experience it. Now, you too can experience the world of free television on your Windows XP computer!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Ip Tv 7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
internetshare
SHA-1:
41885e77c0fbde14901ebb66ef8d4727fe6a7f03

Free Ip Tv for PC

7.0

internetshare(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0 of Free Ip Tv. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement