广告

WindowsRMVB Player

1.0.4

VSeven Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows Movie Maker 中的播放质量

Windows Movie Maker 应用程序可以执行许多其他软件程序不提供的功能。免费的 RMVB 播放器允许控制、暂停、添加音乐和删除计算机中的文件。该软件还允许将视频分为不同的类别。这个有用的功能对于在其系统上拥有数百个视频剪辑的用户特别有用。可以通过屏幕上的播放列表按钮轻松管理视频文件。

使用这个很棒的应用程序,您会喜欢许多其他有趣的功能。除了您可以管理和播放的简单的fourk视频和音乐之外,您还可以通过将它们拖放到图层菜单中来为视频添加文本。此外,您还可以在窗口打开时按文件夹按钮查看特定文件夹中的所有文件。如果您需要查看符合特定条件的所有文件,请使用主菜单中的搜索选项来显示匹配文件列表。除了这些方便的功能外,Windows Movie Maker 4K 版还提供了许多工具,例如转换为 DVD 功能、复制所有按钮、快进/快退、锁框功能、恢复按钮和旋转,翻转、缩放、纠偏和增亮功能。

realplayer 软件与从 Windows 95 到 Windows 7 的 Windows 操作系统兼容。为了使用 Windows Movie Maker 实时播放视频和音乐,在您的计算机上安装 RealPlayer 非常重要。为了快速安装 Real Players,建议从 realplayer 网站下载 Real Players 的试用版。试用版可以节省您购买完整版的费用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RMVB Player 1.0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
VSeven Software

http://www.vsevensoft.com

PCRMVB Player

1.0.4

VSeven Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RMVB Player 的 1.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RMVB Player for Windows

1.0.4

VSeven Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Playback Quality in the Windows Movie Maker

The Windows Movie Maker application can perform many functions that other software programs do not offer. The free RMVB player allows controlling, pausing, adding music, and deleting files from your computer. The software also allows segregating videos into different categories. This useful feature is especially helpful to users with hundreds of video clips on their systems. Managing the video files can be easily done via the playlist button present on the screen.

There are a number of other interesting features that you will enjoy using this awesome application. Besides the simple fourk videos and music that you can manage and play back, you can also add text to your videos by dragging and dropping them onto the layer menu. Moreover, you can also view all your files in a specific folder by pressing the folder button while the window is open. If you need to see all the files matching a certain criteria, then use the search option from the main menu to bring up a list of matching files. Apart from these handy functions, the Windows Movie Maker 4K version also offers a number of tools such as the convert to DVD function, the copy all button, fast Forward/Faster Rewind, the lock frame function, the restore button, and the rotate, flip, zoom, deskew, and brighten features.

The realplayer software is compatible with Windows operating systems starting from Windows 95 up to Windows 7. In order to play videos and music in realtime using the Windows Movie Maker, it is important to have RealPlayer installed on your computer. For a quick installation of the Real Players, it is advisable to download the trial version of the Real Players available from the realplayer website. The trial version can save you from spending money on the full version.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RMVB Player 1.0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
VSeven Software

http://www.vsevensoft.com

SHA-1:
033225637796bab430744910a2e919bb100e8c6a

RMVB Player for PC

1.0.4

VSeven Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.4 of RMVB Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement