广告

WindowsFree Audio Extractor

1.3

giksoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费音频提取器 - 高级工具

Free Audio Extractor 是一款免费软件,可以从视频文件中提取音频文件而不会降低质量。该软件允许您使用压缩文件类型从视频中快速提取选定的文件或整个曲目,可能包括 AIFF、WAV、MP3 等。这个优秀的程序带有一个用户友好的界面,在 Windows 平台上运行流畅。该软件即使是业余爱好者也可以轻松使用,因为它具有高水平的压缩算法,大大减少了数据传输时间。

您可以使用这款强大的音频提取器从 DVD 视频、电影、库存照片、在线视频和音乐中提取音频。借助免费音频提取器,您可以以无损格式保存您喜爱的歌曲、广播节目、演讲、歌曲等,可以在所有现代设备上播放,例如 iPod、手机、电脑、DVD 播放器和其他媒体播放器具有快速的互联网连接。此外,该程序还允许在 Mac OS X、Linux 和其他平台上转换音频。高级工具允许您以 Divx、Quicktime 或 MPEG-2 格式翻录 DVD 视频,而基本版本仅支持 DivX 和 Quicktime。

Audio Extractor 具有独特的“实时转换”技术;您可以在 XP、Mac、Linux 等任何流行的 Windows 平台上查看转换后的文件。该软件的高级版本提供了“破坏性测试”功能以获得出色的提取结果,并帮助您从录制的文件中删除不需要的声音。此外,该软件具有用户友好的界面,兼容 Windows 98、Windows 2021、Windows Vista 和 Windows 7。这款出色的音频提取器已被全球数千名用户使用,并收到了他们的好评,他们是对软件的效率非常满意。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Audio Extractor 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
giksoft

PCFree Audio Extractor

1.3

giksoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Audio Extractor 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Audio Extractor for Windows

1.3

giksoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Audio Extractor - An Advanced Tool

Free Audio Extractor is a free software that extracts audio files from video files without loss of quality. The software allows you to quickly extract selected file or entire track from video using compressed file type, which may include AIFF, WAV, MP3 etc. This excellent program comes with a user-friendly interface and runs smoothly on Windows platform. The software can be used easily even by amateurs, as it has a high level of compression algorithm, which greatly reduces the data transfer time.

You can extract audio from DVD video, movie, stock photographs, online videos and music using this powerful audio extractor. With the help of Free Audio Extractor, you can save your favorite songs, radio shows, speeches, songs, etc in lossless format, which can be played on all modern devices such as iPods, mobile phones, computers, DVD players and other media players with a fast internet connection. In addition, the program also allows conversion of audio on Mac OS X, Linux and other platforms. The advanced tool allows you to rip DVD video in Divx, Quicktime or MPEG-2 formats, while the basic version supports only DivX & Quicktime.

Audio Extractor comes with the unique technology of 'live conversion'; you can view the converted file on any of the popular Windows platforms such as XP, Mac, Linux and others. The advanced version of the software provides a 'destructive testing' feature for superior extraction results and helps you remove unwanted sounds from the recorded files. Moreover, the software has a user-friendly interface and is compatible with Windows 98, Windows 2021, Windows Vista, and Windows 7. This amazing audio extractor has been used by thousands of users worldwide, and has received great feedback from them, who are very satisfied with the efficiency of the software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Audio Extractor 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
giksoft
SHA-1:
1f81576655da5b27f785b6bf3aca2456f262a69a

Free Audio Extractor for PC

1.3

giksoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of Free Audio Extractor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement