广告

WindowsFree Video To Audio Converter

9.4

FAEMedia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

智能视频到音频转换器

Free Video to Audio Converter for Windows 是一款由 FAEMedia 开发的音频提取器桌面应用程序。它使您能够从 300 多个视频文件中提取音轨,以千比特/秒为单位。这包括 AVI、MP4 WMV、MOV、MPEG、FLV、MKV 和其他主要视频格式。音频文件可以保存为 MP3、WMA、WAV、M4A、AAC 和 FLAC。在 Free Video to Audio Converter 上,您还可以将多种文件格式合并到一个音频文件中。这会在您的歌曲、画外音、剪辑等集合中创建无缝播放效果。FAEMedia 为运行 Windows Vista、Windows 7 和 Windows 8 或 8.1 的 Windows 计算机设计了此功能。 

功能

您可以通过单击程序主页上的“添加”按钮开始从视频中提取音频。将显示三个选项:添加文件、添加文件夹和添加文件夹树。这些允许您分别添加来自不同文件路径的一个或多个文件、一个包含视频文件的文件夹以及一个文件夹及其子文件夹。该程序将按输入顺序导入视频,因此如果您需要以某种方式排列它们,则需要使用向上和向下按钮。 

一旦您将所有视频文件都放入队列中,您可以开始选择预设或编解码器设置。预设允许您从下拉列表中选择预设列表。预设指示文件格式、每秒千比特数或 Kbps、音质和参考音高或 Hz。预设的示例是 Mp3 - 128kbps - 立体声 - 44100Hz。编解码器设置看起来类似于预设,但允许从 MP3、WMA、WAC、AAC、OGG Vorbis、Flac 和 ALAC 中进行选择。 

广告

在 Free Video to Audio Converter 上提取音频很容易。只需单击“开始”按钮,程序就会开始提取过程。您还可以将您的编码后操作指示为不执行任何操作,以实现完全自动化的过程。获得文件后,您可以使用“修剪”工具剪切不需要的文件部分。这可以是歌曲开头的倒计时,也可以是您不需要的播客的一部分。 

高级功能 

免费视频到音频转换器允许您解码和编码您的音频文件。编码器选项部分允许您更改恒定比特率或可变比特率、bps、算法质量和通道。对于解码器选项部分,您可以更改位深度、采样率和其他通道。另一个高级功能是从 CD-ROMS 中提取音频的 CD ripper。如果您有兴趣制作最初录制在光盘中的歌曲的数字副本,那么此功能非常有用。 

免费且易于使用的音频转换器 

FAEmedia 的免费视频和音频转换器适用于需要视频音频版本的休闲发烧友和专业制作人。您可以使用它在计算机或智能手机上策划离线播放列表。对于专业人士而言,创建重要视频的音频版本有助于在不同平台上保存媒体内容。总的来说,这个音频提取程序提供了大量的功能和自定义选项,可以增强您的聆听体验。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free Video To Audio Converter 9.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 2nd 2022
作者:
FAEMedia

https://free-audio-editor.com/

PCFree Video To Audio Converter

9.4

FAEMedia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Video To Audio Converter 的 9.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Advertisement

Smart video to audio converter

Free Video to Audio Converter for Windows is an audio extractor desktop application developed by FAEMedia. It enables you to extract audio tracks from 300+ video files in kilobits per second. This includes AVI, MP4 WMV, MOV, MPEG, FLV, MKV, and other major video formats. Audio files can be saved as MP3, WMA, WAV, M4A, AAC, and FLAC. On Free Video to Audio Converter, you can also join multiple file-formats into a single audio file. This creates a gapless playback effect in your collection of songs, voiceovers, clips, etc. FAEMedia designed this for Windows computers running Windows Vista, Windows 7, and Windows 8 or 8.1. 

Advertisement

Capabilities

You can begin extracting the audio from videos by clicking the Add button on the program’s main page. Three choices will be presented: Add Files, Add Folder, and Add Folder Tree. These allow you to add one or more files from different file paths, a folder containing video files, and a folder along with its subfolders respectively. The program will import the videos by order of input so you will need to use the Up and Down buttons if you need them arranged in a certain way. 

Once you have all your video files in the queue, you can start selecting the Preset or Codec settings. Presets allow you to choose a list of presets from a drop-down list. A preset indicates the file format, the number of kilobits per second or Kbps, sound quality, and reference pitch or Hz. An example of a preset will be Mp3 - 128kbps - Stereo - 44100Hz. Codec settings appear similar to presets but allow to choose from MP3, WMA, WAC, AAC, OGG Vorbis, Flac, and ALAC. 

Extracting audio on Free Video to Audio Converter is easy. Simply click the Start button and the program will begin the extraction process. You can also indicate your post-encode action as Do Nothing to have a fully-automated process. Once you have your file, you can use the Trim tool to cut out parts of the file that you do not need. This can be the countdown at the beginning of a song, or parts of a podcast that you do not need. 

Advanced Features 

Free Video to Audio Converter allows you to decode and encode your audio files. The encoder options section allows you to change the constant bitrate or variable bitrate, bps, algorithm quality, and channel. For the decoder options section, you can change the bit depth, sampling rate, and other channels. Another advanced capability is the CD ripper which extracts audio from CD-ROMS. It’s a useful feature to have if you’re interested in making a digital copy of a song originally recorded in a compact disk. 

Free and easy-to-use audio converter 

Free Video and Audio Converter by FAEmedia is suitable for both casual audiophiles and professional producers that need an audio version of a video. You can use this to curate an offline playlist on your computer or smartphone. As for professionals, creating an audio version of an important video can help preserve the contents of media on different platforms. Overall, this audio extracting program offers a substantial amount of capabilities and customization options that can enhance your listening experience. 

Title:
Free Video To Audio Converter 9.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
FAEMedia

https://free-audio-editor.com/

SHA-1:
d95d92f2663cfacedfc6d471fd3122d99eaee675

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.4 of Free Video To Audio Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement