广告

WindowsWinAVI All-In-One Converter

1.2.1

ZJMedia(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

WinAVI 一体机转换器的特点和优势

WinAVI All-in-One Converter 是一款终极视频转换器,可快速、轻松、专业地转换来自不同设备/硬件的视频文件。自带ZJimedia压缩引擎,是目前市面上最强大的音频压缩引擎之一; * 可将 DVD 转换为 VCD; * 它允许将 AVC DVD 转换为 AVI、H.264、WMV 和 MPEG-2 格式; * 它允许将 PIP 视频文件转换为 H.264、AVI、WMV 和 MPEG-2 格式; * 它可以直接从 AVI 文件创建 QuickTime 电影;和 * 它提供高质量的转码,以获得出色的视频效果。

凭借众多优势,WinAVI 多合一视频转换器已在从事各种多媒体项目的各种计算机专业人士中广受欢迎。对于那些需要将各种文件从一种格式转换为另一种格式以供其商业和个人用途的人来说,它也非常有用。该产品还附带大量软件,有助于提高产品的转化速度,使其在各类用户和业务群体中更受欢迎。

您还可以通过几个简单的步骤,以便携版本获得这款出色且易于使用的视频转换工具,随时随地使用;甚至还有一个强大而独特的预设 DVD 菜单,用于高级编辑功能。 WinAVI All-in-One Converter 为用户提供了适用于所有类型项目的极快的转换速度、高质量、灵活性和专业的效果。它不需要计算机,因为它可以直接下载到您的计算机上。但是,建议您使用普通的计算机系统才能正确运行此产品。此外,这款出色的软件还附带免费版本,非常适合想要试用这款强大软件的高级功能的用户。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinAVI All-In-One Converter 1.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ZJMedia

http://www.winavi.com/contact.htm

SHA-1:
e4bb36bc194d6860b8ff201ecbee23b8e770391e
Filename:
WinAVI_All_In_One_Converter.exe

PCWinAVI All-In-One Converter

1.2.1

ZJMedia(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WinAVI All-In-One Converter 的 1.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinAVI All-In-One Converter for Windows

1.2.1

ZJMedia(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Features and Advantages of the WinAVI All-in-One Converter

WinAVI All-in-One Converter is simply the ultimate video converter all in one for fast, hassle free and professional conversion of video files from different devices/hardware. It comes with ZJimedia compress engine, which presently is one of the most powerful audio compression engines available on the market; * It is capable of conversion of DVD to VCD; * It allows converting of AVC DVD to AVI, H.264, WMV and MPEG-2 formats; * It allows conversion of PIP video files to H.264, AVI, WMV and MPEG-2 formats; * It can create QuickTime movies directly from AVI files; and * It offers high and ultra-quality transcoding for superior video results.

With so many advantages, the WinAVI All-in-One Video Converter has become quite popular among all sorts of computer professionals who work on all sorts of multimedia projects. It is also very useful for those who need to convert various kinds of files from one format to another for their business and personal uses. This product also comes with a huge amount of software that helps increase the conversion speed of the product to make it more popular among all types of users and business groups.

You can also get this amazing and easy to use video conversion tool in a portable version that can be used anywhere you go, with just a few simple steps; and even has a powerful and unique preset DVD menu for advanced editing features. The WinAVI All-in-One Converter provides the user with great conversion speed, high quality, flexibility and professional effects for all types of projects. It does not require a computer, since it can be directly downloaded onto your computer. However, it is recommended that you have an average computer system in order to properly run this product. Also, this amazing software comes with a free version that is ideal for users who want to try out the advanced features of this powerful software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinAVI All-In-One Converter 1.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
ZJMedia

http://www.winavi.com/contact.htm

SHA-1:
e4bb36bc194d6860b8ff201ecbee23b8e770391e

WinAVI All-In-One Converter for PC

1.2.1

ZJMedia(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of WinAVI All-In-One Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement